Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

68 lines (56 sloc) 2.147 kB
MZX 2.50 (2.48g/2.49b) beta testers-
Name (Email) Computer::Sound card or "Compatible" -- Notes
Greg Beauchesne (zapyo@aol.com) Pentium P60::SB-16
Adam Parrish (myth@alinc.com) 486DX4-100::SB-32
"Adam Smith (Aldar)" (smitha@edmonds.wednet.edu) 386-33::"SB-Pro"
John Howard Davison (ohio1@imcnet.net) 486DX2-50::SB 1.x
"Geoff Paulson" (gpaulson@3-cities.com) 486DX::SB-16
Scott Hammack (shammack@goldinc.com) 486DX2-100::SB-16
"Ben Krause" (subzero@neont.com) 486::SB-16
Kevin Vance (kevvance@aol.com) 486DX-60::"SB 1.x"/"SB-Pro"
Pentium 75::"SB 1.x"
Kevin Rohleder (krohleder2@aol.com) Pentium 75::"SB 1.x"/"SB 2.x"
"Brad Faler" (falerb@ida.net) Pentium 133::SB-32
Mike Sambrone (mgs@indirect.com) 386DX-60:SB 2.x
Luke Drelick (duky@worldnet.att.net) Pentium 75::SB-16
Peter Holzaepfel (user377367@gnn.com) Pentium 90::"SB 1.x"
Pentium 75::SB-Pro
486-75::SB-16
Pentium 75::None
386-16::None
Jacob Page (jpages@srv.net) Pentium 60::"SB 1.x"
Evan Furchtgott (thecreator@pipeline.com) Pentium 166::SB-32
Dave Bishop (dnbishop@aol.com) 486DX2-50::SB-16
William Lovas (wlovas@pantek.com) 486DX4-100::"SB 1.x"
Matthew McGee (thedianoga@aol.com) 486SX-33::SB-16/SB-Pro
586-100::"SB-16"
Timothy Fernandez (fergie@sorcererisle.com) 486SX-25::SB-16
Dan Patalano (mogthe1st@aol.com) Pentium 100::SB-Pro
"Luc French" (lfrench106@aol.com) 486-??::"SB 1.x"
"DeadPhrog (J.W. Kaufmann)" (deadphrog@sinewave.com) 486DX-66::"SB-Pro"
"James "Raptor" Wong" (gwong@ozemail.com.au) 486DX-66::SB-16
"Jason E. Neufeld"(73267.3322@compuserve.com) 586-100::SB-32
(zapyo@aol.com)
(myth@alinc.com)
(smitha@edmonds.wednet.edu)
(ohio1@imcnet.net)
(gpaulson@3-cities.com)
(shammack@goldinc.com)
(subzero@neont.com)
(kevvance@aol.com)
(krohleder2@aol.com)
(falerb@ida.net)
(mgs@indirect.com)
(duky@worldnet.att.net)
(user377367@gnn.com)
(jpages@srv.net)
(thecreator@pipeline.com)
(dnbishop@aol.com)
(wlovas@pantek.com)
(thedianoga@aol.com)
(fergie@sorcererisle.com)
(mogthe1st@aol.com)
(lfrench106@aol.com)
(deadphrog@sinewave.com)
(gwong@ozemail.com.au)
(73267.3322@compuserve.com)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.