Block or report user

Report or block akasranjan005

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member
@int3rlop3r
Jonathan Fernandes int3rlop3r
🐍Apparently, this user prefers to keep an air of mystery about them.🐍

Virtela Mumbai

@dasguptar
Riddhiman Dasgupta dasguptar
Deep Learning, Science Fiction, Comic Books

India

@prigoyal
Priya Goyal prigoyal
Facebook AI Research

Facebook Inc. San Francisco

@feiskyer
Pengfei Ni feiskyer
Cloud Native, Kubernetes Maintainer

@kubernetes @Microsoft @Azure Shanghai

@srinjoyganguly
SRINJOY GANGULY srinjoyganguly
Deep Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Signal Processing, Machine Learning, Computer Vision, NLP and Quantum Information Science
@kumar-shridhar
Kumar Shridhar kumar-shridhar
Computer Science Masters student at TU Kaiserslautern, Germany. Area of interest: Deep Learning and NLP.

@mindgarage Kaiserslautern, Germany

@vickychijwani
Vicky Chijwani vickychijwani
Android and web developer. Design enthusiast. Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/vickychijwani

India

@shaz13
Mohammad Shahebaz shaz13
Competition Expert: @Kaggle ⚡️| Contributor: @scikit-learn, @oppia 🌈

India

@koalalorenzo
Lorenzo Setale koalalorenzo
Full Stack Developer, Crypto-enthusiast, Blogger and Italian since 1993

@Siderus @maersk-digital Copenhagen, Denmark

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @ mit

MIT Cambridge, MA

@nathanchapman
Nathan Chapman nathanchapman
Software Engineer working primarily with Node.js, GraphQL, and mobile apps.

@homeaway Austin, TX

@williaster
Chris Williams williaster
Data Visualization engineer @ Airbnb

@airbnb San Francisco, CA

@dipanjanS
Dipanjan Sarkar dipanjanS
Data Scientist, Author, Mentor, Trainer on AI & Data Science. Loves food, sitcoms, tech & memes. Hit me up at www.linkedin.com/in/dipanzan as needed.

@Intel

@Sentdex
Harrison Sentdex

YouTube.com/Sentdex Texas

@TarrySingh
tarry.singh TarrySingh
€ntrepreneur, ℝesearcher, "_developer_" (systems guy - data, databases, infrastructure, cloud). Background in Nautical Engineering, astrʘn⊕my,⎩mατh⎭& ρhysicS

deepkapha.ai [STEALTH] Amsterdam

@PetrochukM
Michael Petrochuk PetrochukM
Deep Learning (DL) Engineer & Scientist • World Record Holder • Former Apple DL Research Intern • Current CTO-in-residence @allenai

@allenai Seattle, WA

@ufukomer
Ömer Ufuk Efendioğlu ufukomer
Life is a series of closing doors, isn't it? 🐴

Laniakea

@mistercrunch
Maxime Beauchemin mistercrunch
creator of Apache Airflow and Apache Superset

Lyft Belmont, CA

@kamranahmedse
Kamran Ahmed kamranahmedse
Coding and writing stuff for Humans ™

tajawal Berlin, Germany

@mwillsey
Max Willsey mwillsey
PhD Student at University of Washington

@uwplse @uwsampa @uwmisl Seattle, WA

@MaxHalford
Max Halford MaxHalford
Currently doing a PhD in database query optimisation and machine learning

Université Paul Sabatier Toulouse

@trickster0
Thanasis Tserpelis trickster0
Penetration Tester & Security Vulnerability Researcher | OSCP | OSWP | OSCE

Greece

@AllenDowney
Allen Downey AllenDowney
Professor at Olin College, author of Think Python and other books, and blauthor of Probably Overthinking It.

Olin College of Engineering Needham, MA, USA

@yyx990803
Evan You yyx990803
Creator of @vuejs, previously @meteor & @google

New Jersey / China

@kozyrkov
Cassie Kozyrkov kozyrkov
Chief Decision Intelligence Engineer, Google. ❤️ Stats, ML/AI, data, puns, art, theatre, decision science. (Prev: Chief Data Scientist, Google CTO Office.)

Google New York

@brightmart
brightmart brightmart
NLP with deep learning. Mainly focus on text classification, intention recognition, QA & task oriented dialogue.

www.i-i.ai hangzhou,china

@ericjang
Eric Jang ericjang
Research engineer at Google Brain
@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@muaz-khan
Muaz Khan muaz-khan
WebRTC, WebRTC and WebRTC. Everything here is all about WebRTC!!

WebRTC Pakistan

@suriyadeepan
Suriyadeepan Ramamoorthy suriyadeepan
ML Researcher with focus on Interpretability, Uncertainty and Reasoning. Free Software Evangelist. Interested in Generative Art, Data Viz and Creative Coding...

@saamaresearch Chennai, India

@jcarpenter
Josh Carpenter jcarpenter
WebVR/AR @ Google. Previously lead of MozVR, A-Frame, Firefox OS UX.

Google San Francisco

@arschles
Aaron Schlesinger arschles
Gopher & Kubernaut

@Microsoft @Azure San Mateo, CA

@goerz
Michael Goerz goerz
I'm a postdoctoral researcher at @mabuchilab, working on quantum network modeling and optimal quantum control

Stanford University Stanford, CA and Adelphi, MD

@andrewcmyers
Andrew Myers andrewcmyers
Professor of computer science at Cornell University. Works on programming languages and security.

Cornell University Ithaca, NY, USA

@jleclanche
Jerome Leclanche jleclanche
Founder @HearthSim. Python · Typescript · Lua · Django · React · Qt · Postgres · Unity3D · Stripe · AWS

@HearthSim Europe

@laurenzlong
Lauren Long laurenzlong
Full stack engineer, @recursecenter alum.

@firebase San Francisco

@andresriancho
Andres Riancho andresriancho
Hacker.

w3af.org Buenos Aires

@MadhavBahlMD
MADHAV BAHL MadhavBahlMD
A Cadet Who Codes | Open Source Enthusiast | Full Stack Web Developer | Making Impossible Possible

@Logic-Xcution Bengaluru, India

@Nhoya
Francesco Giordano Nhoya
Security Researcher and Developer

https://twitter.com/0x7a657461

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@Irio
Irio Musskopf Irio
Everyday software engineer, forever mathematician.

@datasciencebr