Skip to content
View albertyumol's full-sized avatar
:octocat:
just bash-ing around
:octocat:
just bash-ing around
  • Manila, Philippines
Block or Report

Block or report albertyumol

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
albertyumol/README.md

Mabuhay! I'm $bash πŸ‘‹

A Full-Stack Data Scientist from Philippines

albertyumol

albertyumol

Connect with me:

albert1177 albertyumol bash.yumol.3

Languages and Tools:

bootstrap codeigniter css3 docker gcp git heroku html5 laravel linux mariadb mysql php postman tailwind

Support:

albertyu



Anurag's github stats

Top Langs

Pinned

  1. Code archive for Image Processing using Scilab.

    Jupyter Notebook 2

  2. Source code of my personal blog credits to Jekyll and Barry Clark.

    JavaScript 1 2

  3. Code for displaying texts in a 16x2 LCD with I2C module and Arduino.

    C++ 1

  4. Arduino code for 4 cascaded LED matrix to show 'marquee' type moving texts.

    C++

  5. This contains my data science cheat sheet codes used previously from studies.

    Jupyter Notebook 2 24

  6. 1
    import numpy as np
    2
    import matplotlib.pyplot as plt
    3
    def normal_pdf(x, mu=0, sigma=1):
    4
        sqrt_two_pi = np.sqrt(2*np.pi)
    5
        return (np.exp(-(x-mu)**2/2/sigma**2)/(sqrt_two_pi*sigma))

330 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 8, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 15, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 22, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 29, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 5, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 12, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 19, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 26, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 5, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 12, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 19, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 26, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 9, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 16, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 23, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 30, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 7, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 14, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 21, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 4, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 11, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 18, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 2, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 9, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 16, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 23, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 30, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 6, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 13, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 20, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 27, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 3, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 10, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 17, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 24, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, October 1, 2023
Monday 5 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 7, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, January 2, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 9, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 16, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 30, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 6, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 13, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 27, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 6, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 20, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 27, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 17, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 24, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 1, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 8, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 15, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 22, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 29, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 5, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 19, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 26, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 3, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 17, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 24, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 31, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 7, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 14, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 21, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 28, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 4, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 11, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 18, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 25, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, October 2, 2023
Tuesday 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, September 26, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Wednesday 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 20, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 27, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Thursday 1 contribution on Thursday, October 6, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, January 5, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 12, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 19, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 26, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 2, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 9, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 23, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 2, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 9, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 30, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 13, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 20, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 4, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 11, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 18, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 25, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 8, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 15, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 22, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 6, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 13, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 20, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 27, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 3, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 10, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 17, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 24, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 31, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 7, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 14, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 21, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 28, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, October 5, 2023
Friday No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, January 6, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 13, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 20, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 27, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 3, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 10, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 17, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 24, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 3, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 10, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 17, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 24, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 31, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 7, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 14, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 21, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 28, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 5, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 12, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 19, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 26, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 9, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, June 16, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 7, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 14, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 21, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 28, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, August 4, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 11, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 18, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 25, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 1, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 8, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 15, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 22, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, January 7, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 14, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 21, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 28, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 4, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 11, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 18, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 25, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 11, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 18, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 25, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 15, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 29, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 6, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 13, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 20, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 27, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 3, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 10, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 1, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 8, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 15, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 22, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 29, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 5, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 12, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 19, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 26, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 2, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 9, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 16, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 23, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 30, 2023

Contribution activity

October 2023

5 contributions in private repositories Oct 1 – Oct 4

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.