Block or report user

Report or block alcides

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@AEminium
@Skeptycal
Michael Treanor Skeptycal
skeptic | educator | maker | parent | curious | creative | introvert

@skeptycal Texas, US

@aiFigueiredo
Jose Figueiredo aiFigueiredo
Curious technology enthusiast focused on native mobile development. Staff member @SwiftAveiro

Dublin, Ireland

@BaseMax
Max Base BaseMax
i'm another compiler engineer , full-stack programmer in the world like others.
@twesterhout
Tom Westerhout twesterhout

Radboud University of Nijmegen

@catialima
Cátia catialima
Python + NLP

Portugal

@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck - HTML.IT/Makers Bologna - Italy

@MohammedRashad
Mohamed Rashad MohammedRashad
Passionate Engineering Student.

@FabLab-Ismailia Ismailia, Egypt

@JacksonOsvaldo
Jackson Osvaldo JacksonOsvaldo
Student of Environmental Engineering and Renewable Energies course in Universidade Federal Rural da Amazônia (UFRA).

@LABINTECT @PyEst

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@myyerrol
Miao Yuyang myyerrol
A engineer who like embedded system and robots.

Team MicroDynamics Beijing, China

@0xDSousa
Diogo Sousa 0xDSousa
Prev: BSc in Informatics Engineering @ FCUL Curr: MSc in Information Security @ FCUL

Lisboa

@adailtonsuporte
Júnior Soares adailtonsuporte
Em constante aprendizado.. ... Estudando!

@ipcsolutions Rio de Janeiro

@Italoa2015
Kenis Italoa2015
Be smart, be simple, be static.

Pwc Sdc Shanghai Shanghai

@henriquemacedo
Henrique Macedo henriquemacedo
I'm a UI Developer with a strong motivation for build beautiful user interfaces from the scratch to the final </stage>

Coimbra, Portugal

@mfrw
Muhammad Falak R Wani mfrw
GPG: 0x6C40FE13

/dev/random

@JMSMonteiro
José Monteiro JMSMonteiro
Computer Engineering student, always up for new challenges. Interested in IOT related things.

Coimbra

@OldMetalmind
Filipe Barroso OldMetalmind
Remote Software Developer, @gdglisbon organizer, enthusiastic public speaker, standup comedian and a furious reader. http://keybase.io/filipeba
@andypotanin
Andy Potanin andypotanin

Usability Dynamics, Inc. North Carolina

@ivogomes
Ivo Gomes ivogomes
User Experience specialist, also likes to get his hands dirty in the code

@talkdesk Lisbon, Portugal

@icorreia
Ivo Correia icorreia
Software Engineer at Feedzai

Feedzai Lisbon

@artpdr
Artur Pedroso artpdr
I hold a Master in Software Engineering and I am currently a research assistant at CISUC, University of Coimbra.

Portugal

@diogopms
Diogo Serrano diogopms
Software Engineer

@genesiscloud Lisbon

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛ see̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇ ͏and̡ t̛he eaŗs͘ h͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@pedrocaseiro
Pedro Caseiro pedrocaseiro
Full Stack Developer @nourishcare

@nourishcare United Kingdom

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@alokmenghrajani
Alok Menghrajani alokmenghrajani
Security engineer at Square. Previously co-author of Hack and put the 's' in https at Facebook. Maker of CTFs.

@square San Francisco, CA

@neteinstein
Pedro Vicente neteinstein
Dreamer, Husband, Father & Android Developer when not occupied by the first three

@Mindera Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@ricardocasu
Ricardo Casu ricardocasu

OX Tecnologia Londrina/PR - Brazil

@JFilipeG
Filipe Gonçalves JFilipeG
The most chamaleonic iberian developer of the moment.

Deemaze Software