Block or report user

Report or block alcides

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@AEminium
@ltratt
Laurence Tratt ltratt
Programmer, researcher. Software Development Team, King's College London

@softdevteam Somerset / London

@catialima
Cátia catialima
Python + NLP

Portugal

@kcsongor
Csongor Kiss kcsongor
dysfunctional programmer

Imperial College London London, United Kingdom

@twesterhout
Tom Westerhout twesterhout

Radboud University of Nijmegen

@achlipala
Adam Chlipala achlipala
Researcher in tools and platforms to help do niftier things with software and hardware

MIT Cambridge, MA

@aturon
Aaron Turon aturon

Mozilla Portland, OR, USA

@MohammedRashad
Mohamed Rashad MohammedRashad
Passionate Engineering Student.   ML Engineer @ DevisionX

@FabLab-Ismailia Ismailia, Egypt

@peterthiemann
Peter Thiemann peterthiemann

University of Freiburg Freiburg Germany

@rrnewton
Ryan Newton rrnewton

Indiana University IN

@doppioslash
Claudia Doppioslash doppioslash
Functional Programmer & Gamedev | Graphics Programming, AI, frontend

Peer Stritzinger GmbH Liverpool, UK

@AdrienChampion
Adrien Champion AdrienChampion
Project Researcher at the University of Tokyo.

Tokyo, Japan

@stonebuddha
Di Wang stonebuddha

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA

@bryal
Johan Johansson bryal
Student of Computer Science and Engineering at Chalmers University of Technology, @dtekcth

Sweden

@miukimiu
Elizabet Oliveira miukimiu
Curious geek, in love with creating original and effective web experiences. Front-ender, UXer, creator

@Optum Dublin, Ireland

@jonnyzzz
Eugene Petrenko jonnyzzz
Pushing boundaries. Making software to make the world better. Working at JetBrains.

JetBrains München, Germany

@jpovmarques
João Marques jpovmarques
Software Developer at advert.io

@advert.io LISBON,PORTUGAL

@jpneto
João Pedro Neto jpneto
Professor of Computer Science @ U.Lisbon. Interests: Programming (R, Haskell, Java), ML, Bayesian Statistics, CGT; movies, abstract games, critical thinking.

FCUL Lisbon

@thtrieu
Trieu thtrieu
Currently a Google Brain Resident.

Google

@inducer
Andreas Klöckner inducer

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Champaign, IL

@shayan-najd
Shayan Najd shayan-najd
PhD student in Informatics, University of Edinburgh
@kosmikus
Andres Löh kosmikus

Well-Typed LLP Regensburg

@dhil
Daniel Hillerström dhil
Effectful programmer @google hacking on @dart-lang

The University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, Scotland, UK

@bollu
Siddharth bollu
Reformed game programmer. Program during the day, and sneakily read pure math by night. Current obsessions: Relativity, Coq, LLVM.

IIIT Hyderabad Hyderabad

@sweirich
Stephanie Weirich sweirich
Wish I had more time to code. And by code, I mean prove things.

University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia

@jstolarek
Jan Stolarek jstolarek
I am a post-doc at Laboratory for Foundations of Computer Science, University of Edinburgh. My main focus are functional programming languages.

University of Edinburgh Edinburgh, Scotland

@SimonJF
Simon Fowler SimonJF

University of Edinburgh Edinburgh

@MarisaKirisame
雾雨魔理沙 MarisaKirisame
Ordinary Magician

魔法の森, Gensokyo

@marianoguerra
Mariano Guerra marianoguerra

Gnandoo GbR Stuttgart, Germany

@fmpr
Filipe Rodrigues fmpr

Technical University of Denmark - DTU Denmark

@hmatalonga
Hugo Matalonga hmatalonga
I code & make things.

Portugal

@AndrewBrinker
Andrew Lilley Brinker AndrewBrinker
Senior Cyber Security Engineer @mitre, doing software assurance & resilience. Loves @rust-lang. Does web dev and programming language theory sometimes.

@mitre Fullerton, CA

@milessabin
Miles Sabin milessabin
I do stuff with Scala. Partner at underscore.io. Type astronaut, Typelevel cofounder and shapeless hacker.

Underscore/Typelevel/shapeless Brighton, UK