Block or report user

Report or block aldonline

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@radioactive
@minsle
minsle minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@KevinHock
KevinHock KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp San Francisco

@MarioVillani
Mario Villani MarioVillani
Security Software Developer @ Aspisec. IT Guy, Musician, Maker.

Aspisec Italy

@sepehrfakour
Sepehr sepehrfakour

@algolia San Francisco

@trusktr
Joe Pea trusktr
trusktr is pronounced "true skater" (just say the letter `k` as "kay"). I've been skateboarding since 2000. :}

Earth.

@hadijaveed
hadi javeed hadijaveed

@capitalone Midlothian, VA

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@teclib Barcelona, Spain

@rmf34
Matt Freeman rmf34

@assistly East Coast

@benmbark
ben mbark youssef benmbark
software engineer

agilops.com marrakech

@shakdaniel
Shak Daniel shakdaniel
I'm a Designer/Developer from NYC who creates logos & User Interfaces. — I'm available for Freelance or Full-time.

Ozone Park, NY

@KamesCG
KamesCG KamesCG
Open Source The World

Boston

@fespinoza
Felipe Espinoza fespinoza
I develop mostly for iOS, macOS and Web, Swift and Ruby are my main languages, but also i have an increasing interest in UI/UX mobile design and drawing

@schibsted Oslo, Norway

@sichvoge
Christian Vogel sichvoge
Technology Enthusiast. Likes APIs, programming, product management and advocacy.
@marceloco
Marcelo Costa de Oliveira marceloco

Minutrade Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

@Rud5G
Rudger Rud5G

@TripleNetworks Rotterdam, NL

@ricardoalcocer
Ricardo Alcocer ricardoalcocer
Developer Relations guy. I speak mostly JavaScript. Author of buildmobileapps.io and host of The DevRelGuy Podcast at devrelguy.com.

Contentful San Francisco Bay Area

@zmughal
Zaki Mughal [sivoais] zmughal
biomedical image analysis (@CBL-ORION), scientific computing (@EntropyOrg, @PDLPorters), tool for thought (@project-renard). E-mail me if you want to chat!

Computational Biomedicine Lab, University of Houston Knoxville, Tennessee / Houston, Texas, United States of America, Earth, Galactic Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha

@elf-pavlik
elf Pavlik elf-pavlik

@hackers4peace Tepoztlán, Mesoamerica

@dcimring
Daniel dcimring

BlackHatMedia Cayman Islands

@jbilcke
Julian Bilcke jbilcke

@MfgLabs Paris, France

@michelson
Miguel Michelson Martinez michelson

VADB.org - Artenlinea.com - Pullentity.com - Preyproject.com Santiago, Chile

@daniduarte
Daniel Duarte daniduarte
Entrepreneur, almost engineer at #usach, developer/designer, illustrator from academy. Dreamer. Vegetarian

Stgo. CL

@lcruz
Luis Cruz lcruz

Experimento Social Santiago, Chile

@lporras
Luis Porras lporras
I'm a Barranquillero Developer placed in Chile. Software Engineer at Up Trade & Podcaster in @noderscast

http://uptrade.cl/ Santiago Chile

@sergiocampama
Sergio Campamá sergiocampama

Google San Francisco, California

@cristianferrarig
Cristian Ferrari cristianferrarig
Me encanta ayudar a la gente a construir cosas increíbles. I love help people to build awesome things. ⚡

VOLTΛ Stgo, Chile

@dmw
Daniel Molina Wegener dmw

Software Architect, System Programmer & Web Developer Santiago, Chile

@jalmenarez
Jose Almenarez jalmenarez

Kibernum Santiago, Chile

@seralf
Alfredo Serafini seralf
"don't mind the rust, don't rust the mind"

serendipity expert Rome, Italy

@gasi
Daniel Gasienica gasi
Polyglot developer passionate about purely functional programming.

New York, USA

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii