Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block aldonline

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@radioactive
Block or report user

Report or block aldonline

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@philipp-baumann
Philipp Baumann philipp-baumann
Time to apply ­|| apply(x, 1, function(x) Position(function(x) !is.na(x), x, right = FALSE)) || thinking spectrally, building soil-plant platforms

ETH Zürich, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Group of Sustainable Agroecosystems Zürich

@Dmitriy-Vas
Dmitriy Dmitriy-Vas
#Go #TypeScript #Java | Discord: Dmitriy#0325

Russia

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub. 11% of pre-tax income to effective altruism charities.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@MarioVillani
Mario Villani MarioVillani
IT Guy, Musician, Maker.

Italy

@sepehrfakour
Sepehr sepehrfakour

@algolia San Francisco

@demartis
Riccardo De Martis demartis
Chief Software Architect @diocles-io Full Stack Developer @demartis

Diocles Cagliari, Sardinia

@trusktr
Joe Pea trusktr
trusktr is pronounced "true skater" (just say the letter `k` as "kay"). I've been skateboarding since 2000. :}

Earth.

@hadijaveed
hadi javeed hadijaveed

@capitalone Midlothian, VA

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85
Coder with good taste, workaholic and ubergeek 👨🏻‍💻

@firechip Barcelona, Spain

@rmf34
Matt Freeman rmf34

Citadel New York, NY

@benmbark
ben mbark youssef benmbark
software engineer

Ametix Paris

@Excoriate
Alex Torres R. Excoriate
IT Manager, husband, father and NodeJs developer at nights.

Chile

@shakdaniel
Shak Daniel shakdaniel
Finessing the cyber experience

Estée Lauder Companies New York

@kamescg
Kames Geraghty kamescg
Open Source The World

New York

@sichvoge
Christian Heidenreich sichvoge
Technology Enthusiast. Likes APIs, programming, product management and advocacy.

Red Hat

@marceloco
Marcelo Costa de Oliveira marceloco
#Empreendedor #Mobile, #Investidor da #Inovação, #Tenista, #Baixista, Fã de #Anos80 e #Galo! #Cofundador da @takenet, @mobyra_inc, @confrapar e @Minutrade. #CTO

Minutrade Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil

@Rud5G
Rudger Rud5G

@TripleNetworks Rotterdam, NL

@ricardoalcocer
Ricardo Alcocer ricardoalcocer
Developer Relations guy. I speak mostly JavaScript, PHP, Kotlin, Spanish and English.... Author of buildmobileapps.io and founder of Bonoboapp.io.

JB Orion / BonoboApp San Francisco Bay Area

@zmughal
Zaki Mughal [sivoais] zmughal
biomedical image analysis (@CBL-ORION), scientific computing (@EntropyOrg, @PDLPorters), tool for thought (@project-renard). E-mail me if you want to chat!

Computational Biomedicine Lab, University of Houston Houston, Texas, United States of America, Earth, Galactic Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha

@elf-pavlik
elf Pavlik elf-pavlik

@hackers4peace Tepoztlán, Mesoamerica

@dcimring
Daniel dcimring

BlackHatMedia Cayman Islands

@michelson
Miguel Michelson Martinez michelson

Chaskiq.io - VADB.org - Pullentity.com - Preyproject.com Santiago, Chile

@craigspaeth
Craig Spaeth craigspaeth
Using my background in art and technology to build products at the intersection of empathy and innovation.

Cityblock New York, NY

@daniduarte
Daniel Duarte daniduarte
I solve human issues with technology

SCL

@lcruz
Luis Cruz lcruz

Experimento Social Santiago, Chile

@lporras
Luis Porras lporras
I'm a Barranquillero Developer placed in Chile. #ruby #nodejs #rails #reactjs #fullstack #python #data-science working currently in http://www.webdox.cl/

@webdox Santiago de Chile

@cristianferrarig
Cristian Ferrari cristianferrarig
Me encanta ayudar a la gente a construir cosas increíbles. I love help people to build awesome things.

VOLTΛ Stgo, Chile

@dmw
Daniel Molina Wegener dmw

Software Architect, System Programmer & Web Developer Santiago, Chile

@jalmenarez
Jose Almenarez jalmenarez
DevOps Engineer

Sodexo Santiago, Chile

@seralf
Alfredo Serafini seralf
"don't mind the rust, don't rust the mind"

serendipity expert Rome, Italy

@j4rs
Jorge Rodriguez j4rs
Co-Founder & CTO @getonbrd, Partner @continuum and once co-organizer at http://starsconf.com

Get on Board U.S

@gasi
Daniel Gasienica gasi
Polyglot developer passionate about purely functional programming.

CollegeVine / iET Zürich, Switzerland

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

You can’t perform that action at this time.