Block or report user

Report or block aldonline

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@radioactive
@dcodeIO
Daniel Wirtz dcodeIO
Writes code for the sake of it. Enjoys creating tools. edited

A story untold. The web / Germany

@sepehrfakour
Sepehr sepehrfakour

@algolia San Francisco

@trusktr
Joe Pea trusktr
trusktr is pronounced "true skater" (just say the letter `k` as "kay"). I've been skateboarding since 2000. :}

Earth.

@mhegazy
Mohamed Hegazy mhegazy

Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@petrochenko-pavel-a
Pavel Petrochenko petrochenko-pavel-a
Writing software most of my life

OnPositive

@blai
Brian Lai blai

Mulesoft Dublin, California, USA

@jefferai
Jeff Mitchell jefferai
Vault Whisperer @hashicorp

HashiCorp Boston

@dmartinezg
Damian Martinez Gelabert dmartinezg

Medallia Buenos Aires, Argentina

@nohorbee
Norberto L. Herz nohorbee
I'm encrypted. Founder of @APIsARgentina | Experimenting with #IoT | Simplifying what's already simple, only complicates things

@avature BA

@edwardcallahan
Edward Callahan edwardcallahan
I have been known to use analogies to help people recognize patterns so that we can better utilize the technology we are crafting with.

@lightbend San Francisco, CA

@oalami
Ossama Alami oalami

@google @GoogleCloudPlatform San Francisco, CA

@naturalethic
Joshua Kifer naturalethic

Independent People's Republic of Cascadia

@zmughal
Zaki Mughal [sivoais] zmughal
biomedical image analysis (@CBL-ORION), scientific computing (@EntropyOrg, @PDLPorters), tool for thought (@project-renard). E-mail me if you want to chat!

Computational Biomedicine Lab, University of Houston Knoxville, Tennessee / Houston, Texas, United States of America, Earth, Galactic Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha

@jkresner
Jonathon Kresner jkresner

airpair, inc. San Francisco

@fespinoza
Felipe Espinoza fespinoza
I develop mostly for iOS, macOS and Web, Swift and Ruby are my main languages, but also i have an increasing interest in UI/UX mobile design and drawing

@schibsted Oslo, Norway

@mpdaugherty
Michael Daugherty mpdaugherty

AngelList San Francisco, CA

@jalmenarez
Jose Almenarez jalmenarez

Kibernum Santiago, Chile

@cristianferrarig
Cristian Ferrari cristianferrarig
Me encanta ayudar a la gente a construir cosas increíbles. I love help people to build awesome things. ⚡

VOLTΛ Stgo, Chile

@lporras
Luis Porras lporras
I'm a Barranquillero Developer placed in Chile. Software Engineer at Up Trade & Podcaster in @noderscast

http://uptrade.cl/ Santiago Chile

@michelson
Miguel Michelson Martinez michelson

VADB.org - Artenlinea.com - Pullentity.com - Preyproject.com Santiago, Chile

@lcruz
Luis Cruz lcruz

Experimento Social Santiago, Chile

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@kmontag
Kevin Montag kmontag

AngelList San Francisco, CA

@danbri
Dan Brickley danbri
Click here to type.

@google London

@leosoto
Leo Soto leosoto

Continuum Santiago, Chile

@obie
Obie Fernandez obie
Consultant, 20+ year veteran of professional software development, serial entrepreneur, and best-selling author

Kickass Consulting Atlanta, GA