Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block aldonline

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@radioactive
Block or report user

Report or block aldonline

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@biilmann
Mathias Biilmann biilmann

Founder, Netlify, BitBalloon & Webpop San Francisco, CA

@rauchg
Guillermo Rauch rauchg

https://zeit.co SF

@dcodeIO
Daniel Wirtz dcodeIO
Writes code for the sake of it. Enjoys creating tools. edited

A story untold. The web / Germany

@sepehrfakour
Sepehr sepehrfakour

@algolia San Francisco

@trusktr
Joe Pea trusktr
trusktr is pronounced "true skater" (just say the letter `k` as "kay"). I've been skateboarding since 2000. :}

Earth.

@mhegazy
Mohamed Hegazy mhegazy

Redmond, Washington

@petrochenko-pavel-a
Pavel Petrochenko petrochenko-pavel-a
Writing software most of my life

OnPositive

@athieme
Alex Thieme athieme

San Francisco, CA

@blai
Brian Lai blai

Mulesoft Dublin, California, USA

@jefferai
Jeff Mitchell jefferai
Vault Whisperer @hashicorp

HashiCorp Boston

@dmartinezg
Damian Martinez Gelabert dmartinezg

Medallia Buenos Aires, Argentina

@nohorbee
Norberto L. Herz nohorbee
I'm encrypted. Founder of @APIsARgentina | Experimenting with #IoT | Simplifying what's already simple, only complicates things

@avature BA

@edwardcallahan
Edward Callahan edwardcallahan
I have been known to use analogies to better help us humans utilize the strange and wonderful technologies we get to create with.

@lightbend San Francisco, CA

@oalami
Ossama Alami oalami

@google @GoogleCloudPlatform San Francisco, CA

@atzori
Maurizio Atzori atzori
Associate Professor @ UniCA

Semantic Web Lab, University of Cagliari Cagliari, Italy

@naturalethic
Joshua Kifer naturalethic

Independent People's Republic of Cascadia

@zmughal
Zaki Mughal [sivoais] zmughal
biomedical image analysis (@CBL-ORION), scientific computing (@EntropyOrg, @PDLPorters), tool for thought (@project-renard). E-mail me if you want to chat!

Computational Biomedicine Lab, University of Houston Houston, Texas, United States of America, Earth, Galactic Sector ZZ9 Plural Z Alpha

@jkresner
Jonathon Kresner jkresner

airpair, inc. San Francisco

@fespinoza
Felipe Espinoza fespinoza
I develop mostly for iOS, macOS and Web. Swift and Ruby are my main languages, but also i have an increasing interest in UI/UX mobile design and drawing

@schibsted Oslo, Norway

@jalmenarez
Jose Almenarez jalmenarez
DevOps Engineer

Sodexo Santiago, Chile

@janogonzalez
Jano González janogonzalez

@contentful Berlin, Germany

@cristianferrarig
Cristian Ferrari cristianferrarig
Me encanta ayudar a la gente a construir cosas increíbles. I love help people to build awesome things.

VOLTΛ Stgo, Chile

@lporras
Luis Porras lporras
I'm a Barranquillero Developer placed in Chile. #ruby #nodejs #rails #reactjs #fullstack #python #data-science working currently in http://www.webdox.cl/

@webdox Santiago de Chile

@michelson
Miguel Michelson Martinez michelson

Chaskiq.io - VADB.org - Pullentity.com - Preyproject.com Santiago, Chile

@lcruz
Luis Cruz lcruz

Experimento Social Santiago, Chile

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@kmontag
Kevin Montag kmontag

tensoralpha Berlin, DE

@danbri
Dan Brickley danbri
Click here to type.

@google London

@leosoto
Leo Soto leosoto

Continuum Santiago, Chile

@j4rs
Jorge Rodriguez j4rs
Co-Founder & CTO @getonbrd, Partner @continuum and once co-organizer at http://starsconf.com

Get on Board U.S

@obie
Obie Fernandez obie
Consultant, 20+ year veteran of professional software development, serial entrepreneur, and best-selling author

Kickass Consulting Atlanta, GA

You can’t perform that action at this time.