Block or report user

Report or block alexellis

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@vmware @openfaas @faas-and-furious @openfaas-incubator
@mrctrifork
Miquel Àngel R. C. mrctrifork
Computer Scientist

@Trifork Mancor de la Vall

@Hasanabed
Hasan Abed Hasanabed
Learning, coding, cloud / infra / automation
@maxrjohnson23
Max Johnson maxrjohnson23
Software developer, investor, and tech enthusiast

Chicago

@chrismatthieu
Chris Matthieu chrismatthieu
CEO at @computes

Computes Inc. Phoenix, AZ

@paolomainardi
Paolo Mainardi paolomainardi
CTO @sparkfabrik - https://www.sparkfabrik.com

Sparkfabrik - European Drupal company Milano, Italy

@LennertMertens
Lennert Mertens LennertMertens
Student Applied Computer Sciences | System administration

Belgium

@sayanux
Sayantan Guha Roy sayanux
50% devops, 40% geek and the others 10% are coffee.

India

@brianj1084
Brian Jones brianj1084

Tennessee Valley Authority Chattanooga, TN

@SmilyBorg
Una Alexia Karlsen SmilyBorg
Why be normal? Queer, trans woman, rope enthusiast, maker, sysadmin, journeyman of some, autodidact, ZS1UNA, geek, cyborg, shieldmaiden. Pronouns - she/her.

Cape Town, South Africa

@ebar0n
Edwar Baron ebar0n
Python Developer

@monoku Colombia

@jayantsinha
Jayant Sinha jayantsinha
A dabbler in many fields but expert in few.

@SmarterHomesTechnologies Bangalore, IN

@mjpitz
Mya Pitzeruse mjpitz
Pronouns: she/hers/hers. Software Engineer. @indeedeng #docker #nodejs #typescript #golang #java #oss

@indeedeng Austin, TX

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Tool
@mikeroyal
Michael Royal mikeroyal
I'm a Software developer that loves testing and developing applications. I'm also a Linux and Open Source Advocate.

California, USA

@haopengstack
haopeng haopengstack
在折腾。。。。!

北京

@roncrivera
Ron Rivera roncrivera
ci/cd. cloud. devops. django. docker. kubernetes. linux. python. tcp/ip.

Sydney, Australia

@dialmformart
Marcus Tenorio dialmformart
"If there is nothing but what we make in this world, brothers... Let us make good." 97,6%

@ufcg-lsd

@dfquaresma
David Ferreira Quaresma dfquaresma
Graduating in Computer Science at Universidade Federal de Campina Grande.

UFCG - Universidade Federal de Campina Grande Campina Grande - PB, Brasil

@paulofelipefeitosa
Paulo Felipe paulofelipefeitosa
Give a challenge to me.

@fogbow @gcinterceptor Campina Grande - PB

@fwartner
Florian Wartner fwartner
Former Fullstack-Developer 👨‍💻@aboutyou & host 🎙️of @LaravelHamburg. I made @laramap 🗺️

@alfatraining Lübeck, Germany

@darren-rose
Darren Rose darren-rose
Software Engineer specialising in microservices development, mentoring and training using Java, Spring Boot, Docker, and Kubernetes.

Europe

@sguzman
Salvador Guzman sguzman
i bleed bits

Santa Barbara, CA

@murdho
Murdho Savila murdho
Writing code and ❤️ it! 🤘

@freska-fi Helsinki, Finland

@ivanets
Ivanets ivanets
Software Architect, DevOps, UX Designer, Reactive programmer. Developing DevOps tools, handy libs for Swift and modern JS/TS @Ukraine-Kyiv 🇺🇦

@TheCuttingEdge Kyiv, Ukraine

@rbtwo7
Rob Bolbotowski rbtwo7
Toying around in codey foo.

NJ