Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

51 lines (31 sloc) 1.37 KB
This is a listing of those who have made contributions of code or
documentation to Muse.
John Wiegley: Original author
Michael Olson: Current maintainer
Sacha Chua: Contributor -- documentation
(assigned past and future changes)
Brad Collins: Contributor, author of examples/muse.rnc schema
(assigned past and future changes)
Li Daobing: Contributor
(assigned past and future changes)
Yann Hodique: Contributor, author of muse-wiki.el
(assigned past and future changes)
Peter K. Lee: Contributor to muse-xml.el.
11 lines changed in muse-publish.el.
(no assignment yet, asking for one)
Andrea Riciputi: Idea taken from code, but re-implemented
Dale P. Smith: Contributor
(disclaimed changes to Emacs)
John Sullivan: Contributor -- documentation (employed by FSF)
Gary Vaughan: Original author of emacs-wiki-blosxom.el, which was the
basis for muse-blosxom.el
(assigned past and future changes)
Sergey Vlasov: Contributor (3 lines changed in muse-colors.el)
Lan Yufeng: Contributor (1 line changed in muse-colors.el)
Contributed software
This is a listing of authors of software in the `contrib' directory.
Nathan Kent Bullock:, (no license)
Eric Marsden: cgi.el (assigned past and future changes to FSF)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.