Skip to content
🏠
Working from home
🏠
Working from home
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block alexwhin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block alexwhin

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@team8digital
Team8Digital team8digital
Based in Bridgend we specialise in bespoke web development solutions, innovative web design projects, and develop high performance software applications.

Team8Digital

@angrytoad
Thomas Freeborough angrytoad
Frontend Developer @ Thrive Learning

Hotsnapper Retford, Nottinghamshire

@mikebarlow
Mike Barlow mikebarlow
Developer at Hot Snapper Drummer, wannabe bass guitarist.

Sheffield, UK

@taylorotwell
Taylor Otwell taylorotwell
Creator of @laravel.

Laravel Little Rock, AR

@richpeers
Rich Peers richpeers
Always learning. Web developer. PHP Javascript HTML5 CSS Laravel VueJS

United Kingdom

@Bendihossan
Steffan Harries Bendihossan

Bipsync Cardiff, Wales

@bretjarvie
Bret Jarvie bretjarvie
budding programmer....

Jabbertech Ltd Bridgend, South Wales, UK

@nickt92
Nick Taylor nickt92
PHP Software Engineer

Bridgend, South Wales

@plod
Daniel Morgan plod
Polyglot engineer from South Wales; coding for over 20 years! I love DevOps, Big Data, Go, python. Automate all the things!

Pencoed, Bridgend, South Wales, UK

@mattwillsher
Matt Willsher mattwillsher
Likes computers.

Bridgend, Wales

@jrdnrc
jordan jrdnrc
PHP / JS

@crowdcube Bridgend, Wales

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
I make API Design tools @stoplightio, teach folks how to build APIs at @apisyouwonthate, and cycle from conference to conference.

@stoplightio France

@ungb
Bryant Ung ungb

San Francisco, CA

@nelsonic
Nelson nelsonic
Love learning/reading/writing code @dwyl Systematic about sharing all knowledge/skills. Learn something new every day. GOTO: github.com/dwyl/?q=learn

@dwyl London

@justinwinter
Justin Winter justinwinter
Christian Hedonist. Husband of @ALynneWinter. Co-founder & CEO @getboostopia Prev. @diamondcandles

@boostopia Durham, NC

@chico
Chico Charlesworth chico
Techie/Startupreneur

Dublin, Ireland

@stsonline
STS Commercial stsonline
Software for Brokers, Lenders & Marketers.

@stscommercial Wales, Bridgend

@kylemarham
Kyle Marham kylemarham
Imagine the code behind a website - all those different algorithms and procedurally generated egyptian brackets{}. I'm the one that makes it all look good.

@Gravit-e South Wales

@ollieread
Ollie Read ollieread

Sprocketbox Birmingham, UK

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@Mahmoudz
Mahmoud Zalt Mahmoudz
Dev+

Amsterdam, Netherlands

@finom
Andrey Gubanov finom
JavaScript developer

Odessa, Ukraine

@gajus
Gajus Kuizinas gajus
Software architect. Passionate about JavaScript, React, GraphQL, Redux. Active open-source contributor. Founder of GitSpo.

London

@jbrooksuk
James Brooks jbrooksuk
Developer @laravel

@AltThree United Kingdom

@joemccann
Joe McCann joemccann
Founder, Chairman of @nodesource. Quant Crypto Trader.

San Francisco, CA

@ITCSTLD
ITCS / AgentPro ITCSTLD

ITCS / AgentPro Bridgend, Wales

@joeyfigaro
Joey Figaro joeyfigaro
Web Developer at measure, the drone as a service company. Father to a toddler, husband to a cat. Interaction obsessed.

@measure RVA

@alexellis
Alex Ellis alexellis
Available for Cloud Native training, speaking and consulting. Director OpenFaaS Ltd.

@openfaas United Kingdom

@sts-ryan-holton
sts-ryan-holton
Front-End Web Developer/Designer based in Bridgend, South Wales.

Bridgend

@sts-george-emery
George Emery sts-george-emery
Software Developer at Team8 Digital

@stsonline

@marionebl
Mario Nebl marionebl
👨‍💻 🏄 👪

Hamburg

@BrodaNoel
Broda Noel BrodaNoel
Solving problems, with people, words, and code.

Remote

@faceyspacey
James Gillmore faceyspacey
⛩️ Creator specializing in Javascript, React, Redux, & Respond Framework

Facey Spacey Technologies Inc. San Diego

@boyney123
David Boyne boyney123
Software Architect. Love building tools for developers. ❤️ #opensource #javascript #web
@mnapoli
Matthieu Napoli mnapoli
👋 Software consultant working on serverless PHP applications.

@whilenull Lyon, France

@AndyCornelius
Andy Cornelius AndyCornelius

@deliowales South Wales

@darkwing
David Walsh darkwing
@mozilla Sr. Software Engineer, Front-End Developer, @mootools Core Developer, Javascript Fanatic, CSS Tinkerer, Node Hacker, web and open source lover.

Mozilla Madison, Wisconsin, United States

@codeguy
Josh Lockhart codeguy

NMC Chapel Hill, North Carolina

@antonmedv
Anton Medvedev antonmedv
1 ≤ i ≤ n

Aviasales Phuket, Thailand

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.