Block or report user

Report or block alfrednerstu

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@devmoran
Dev Morgan devmoran
¯\_(ツ)_/¯

@echo-health Big Smoke

@mattcreager
Matthew Creager mattcreager
Writing code and copy at @manifoldco, until A.I. steps-up. Creating a better place for developers to bury their secrets: @TorusCLI. Formerly @heroku.

@manifoldco San Francisco, California

@ninjatronic
Pete Martin ninjatronic

Manchester, United Kingdom

@spikebrehm
Spike Brehm spikebrehm
Building UIs with JavaScript since 2001. Engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb San Francisco

@tpryan
Terrence Ryan tpryan

Google Mountain View, CA

@hugoahlberg
Hugo Ahlberg hugoahlberg

melanchology.com Sweden

@JamesKyburz
James Kyburz JamesKyburz
Software Engineer at Dotnet Mentor

Dotnet Mentor Göteborg Sweden

@effata
David Dahl effata
Senior System Developer at @meltwater

@meltwater Göteborg, Sweden

@emilcardell
Emil Cardell emilcardell
A curios coder.

Humble Creatures AB @HumbleCreatures Stockholm

@yongfook
Jon Yongfook yongfook
Ruby on Rails hacker

Singapore

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@ryandotsmith
Ryan Smith ryandotsmith
key signing party animal

@chain us-west-1

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor and CEO. Early contributor and former BDFL of Node.js. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@adamwiggins
Adam Wiggins adamwiggins
Digital toolmaker

Berlin

@jcrosby
Jon Crosby jcrosby

Medium SF Bay Area, CA