Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information
err931 committed Mar 24, 2019
1 parent 6267550 commit f119526bb61b18db748297101ee11bcc91892d16
Showing with 1 addition and 3 deletions.
  1. +1 −3 AUTHORS
@@ -28,14 +28,14 @@ Special thanks to the following individuals for their great contributions:
* Francisco Azevedo <francisco.j.azevedo@gmail.com>
* Frederic Cambus <fcambus@users.sourceforge.net>
* Genki Sugawara <sugawara@cookpad.com>
* Hiroki Kamino <46459949+err931@users.noreply.github.com>
* Jeffery Wilkins <djcanadianjeff@gmail.com>
* Jeremy Burks <jeremy@zomgwat.com>
* Joe Groocock <me@frebib.net>
* Joe Winett <joe@winett.com>
* Joona <joona.paivahonka@gmail.com>
* Julian Xhokaxhiu <xhokaxhiujulian@gmail.com>
* Justin Mills <justin.mills@utah.edu>
* Kamino Hiroki <37243867+4f8p@users.noreply.github.com>
* Kit Westneat <kit.westneat@gmail.com>
* Maksim Losev <mlosev@beget.ru>
* Mark J. Berger <mark.berger.j@gmail.com>
@@ -58,7 +58,6 @@ Special thanks to the following individuals for their great contributions:
* Viktor Szépe <viktor@szepe.net>
* Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
* Vladimir Pavljuchenkov <spiderx@spiderx.dp.ua>
* Vladimir Pavljuchenkov <spiderx@spiderx.dp.ua>
* Yuri D'Elia <wavexx@thregr.org>
* Yuriy M. Kaminskiy <yumkam@gmail.com>
* abgit <francisco.j.azevedo@gmail.com>
@@ -70,7 +69,6 @@ Special thanks to the following individuals for their great contributions:
* mynameiscfed <christopherfederico@gmail.com>
* pravdomil <pravdomil.toman@gmail.com>
* radoslawc <radoslawc@gmail.com>
* radoslawc <radoslawc@gmail.com>
* schoonc <schoonc@users.noreply.github.com>
* wodev <wodev@fischer-net.net>
* woobee <support.developpement@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit f119526

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.