Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
26 lines (22 sloc) 1.16 KB
#!/usr/bin/env python
# encoding: utf-8
category_list = {
0: { 'name': 'Dive Bars', 'filter': 'divebars' },
1: { 'name': 'Lounges', 'filter': 'lounges' },
2: { 'name': 'Gay Bars', 'filter': 'gaybars' },
3: { 'name': 'Hookah Bars', 'filter': 'hookah_bars' },
4: { 'name': 'Pubs', 'filter': 'pubs' },
5: { 'name': 'Sports Bars', 'filter': 'sportsbars' },
6: { 'name': 'Wine Bars', 'filter': 'wine_bars' },
7: { 'name': 'Dance Clubs', 'filter': 'danceclubs' },
8: { 'name': 'Karaoke', 'filter': 'karaoke' },
9: { 'name': 'Gastropubs', 'filter': 'gastropubs' },
10: { 'name': 'Comedy Clubs', 'filter': 'comedyclubs' },
11: { 'name': 'Music Venues', 'filter': 'musicvenues' },
12: { 'name': 'Jazz & Blues', 'filter': 'jazzandblues' },
13: { 'name': 'Adult Entertainment', filter:'adultentertainment' },
14: { 'name': 'Champagne Bars', 'filter': 'champagne_bars' },
15: { 'name': 'Breweries', 'filter': 'breweries'},
16: { 'name': 'Pool Halls', 'filter': 'poolhalls'}
}
inv_category_list = dict((v['name'],k) for k, v in category_list.iteritems())