Block or report user

Organizations

@Cal-CS-61A-Staff @Braiiin @TEDxBerkeley @data-8 @BIDS-projects @CS70 @fsix
@sguduguntla
Sriharsha Guduguntla sguduguntla

Student Developer. Data Science Enthusiast. Hacker. Tech Director @OfficialTinoHacks

Tech Director @OfficialTinoHacks Cupertino, CA

@amazingandyyy
Andy Chen amazingandyyy

A really passionate and confident full-stack dev. Love to create beautiful, simple and amazing things.

Berkeley

@ejj
Ethan J. Jackson ejj

UC Berkeley Berkeley, California

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli

Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer with more than 15 years of experience.

Google United States , Mexico

@guoguo12
Allen Guo guoguo12

I study computer science at UC Berkeley.

Berkeley, CA

@cycomachead
Michael Ball cycomachead

Berkeley MS '16 Coffee. Photography. Educational stuff for @beautyjoy & @cs10

@gradescope Bay Area, CA

@tonyduan
Tony Duan tonyduan

UC Berkeley San Francisco

@don-han
Don Han don-han

UC Berkeley Berkeley

@kunalgosar
Kunal Gosar kunalgosar

I write code at UC Berkeley

UC Berkeley

@anthonysuen
Anthony Suen anthonysuen

Berkeley Institute for Data Science

@colinschoen
Colin Schoen colinschoen

@Google, @SimpleMachines and UC Berkeley.

@Google Berkeley, CA