Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block alysonla

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@github
@jasoncwarner
Jason Warner jasoncwarner
Head of Technology @ GitHub
@ProQuestionAsker
Amber Thomas ProQuestionAsker
Data Journalist / Maker @polygraph-cool

@polygraph-cool

@klmedeiros
kaelen l. medeiros klmedeiros
product data scientist @datacamp. always learning.

new york, ny

@gorzell
Greg Orzell gorzell

@github, @chaos-systems Mainz

@cyanharlow
Diana Smith cyanharlow

@atlassian SF Bay, CA

@hrbrmstr
boB Rudis hrbrmstr
Don't look at me…I do what he does—just slower. #rstats avuncular • Chef • Cyclist • Christian • [Master] Chef des Données de Sécurité • #tired

Rapid7 Maine

@hadley
Hadley Wickham hadley
Chief Scientist at @rstudio

@rstudio Houston, TX

@prakhar1989
Prakhar Srivastav prakhar1989

@Google at @firebase San Francisco, CA

@hmason
Hilary Mason hmason

Fast Forward Labs New York, NY

@rhiever
Randy Olson rhiever
Lead Data Scientist, @LifeEGX. AI, Machine Learning, and Data Visualization specialist. Community leader for /r/DataIsBeautiful.

Life Epigenetics, Inc. Portland, OR

@rasbt
Sebastian Raschka rasbt
Machine Learning researcher & open source contributor. Author of "Python Machine Learning." Asst. Prof. of Statistics @ UW-Madison.

UW-Madison Madison, WI

@MaxLaumeister
Maximillian Laumeister MaxLaumeister
Software engineer and web developer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. a.k.a. Max Laumeister

San Francisco Bay Area

@kneath
Kyle Neath kneath
Used to make internet, now I grow soil.

South Lake Tahoe, CA

@jlord
Jessica Lord jlord
Urban designer turned open source developer. Shared knowledge champion 🎉

Glitch Brooklyn, New York

@Noeemi
Klaudia Noeemi
stop wishing.                                  start doing.                                     😈

@tonik Poland, Poznań

@lsomerset561
Lindsey Somerset lsomerset561

Oregon State University Post-Bacc Computer Science Program South Florida

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@missaugustina
Augustina Ragwitz missaugustina
Open AI Advocado, Computational Anthropology

@IBM Cognitive Open Tech Best Coast!

@jpark96
Jin Park jpark96
ML + Systems. Programming linguist. Burn survivor.

@mlberkeley San Francisco, CA

@Lieke22
Lieke22 Lieke22

@github Amsterdam

@chadsansing
Chad Sansing chadsansing
Practice Lead, Open Culture & Curriculum at the Mozilla Foundation

Mozilla Foundation Central VA, USA

@donnemartin
Donne Martin donnemartin
Engineering Manager @facebook. twitter.com/donne_martin

@facebook Washington, D.C.

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Stockholm, Sweden

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

@github PID 1

@yaph
Ramiro Gómez yaph

@exploringdata Berlin, Germany

@raychatter
Rachel raychatter
I like oreo milkshakes and getting caught in the rain.

@InformedK12 Oakland, CA // Sevilla, España

@chrismwendt
Chris Wendt chrismwendt
Software engineer, Haskell enthusiast λ, and Elasticsearch whisperer

@sourcegraph San Francisco, CA

@ammeep
Amy Palamountain ammeep
I am dope and I do dope things

San Francisco

@jakevdp
Jake Vanderplas jakevdp
Python, Astronomy, Data Science

Google Seattle WA

@jbarnette
John Barnette jbarnette
What if there are a billion of them?

New Orleans

@jrsmith3
Joshua Ryan Smith jrsmith3
Director of Data Engineering at Xometry.

@xometry Washington DC

@kakuls
Kakul Srivastava kakuls

GitHub San Francisco

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.