Block or report user
@azat-co
Azat Mardan azat-co

Azat is Technology Fellow at @capitalone, JavaScript expert: 12 books published, including best-sellers React Quickly, Practical Node.js and Pro Express.js.

Capital One San Francisco, CA

@viebel
Yehonathan Sharvit viebel

Believe in Elegance and Simplicity. Loves Clojure[script].

Jerusalem Israel

@blesh
Ben Lesh blesh

Netflix Los Gatos, CA

@hackygolucky
Tracy hackygolucky

<3 people as much as code. Learning and helping others learn is my thing, if such a thing exists. Node Foundation Education Community Manager

New York, NY

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@mixu
Mikito Takada mixu

San Francisco, California

@alanhamlett
Alan Hamlett alanhamlett

Founder @WakaTime https://wakatime.com

@wakatime San Francisco

@jgthms
Jeremy Thomas jgthms

CSS Guru

@improbable-io London

@geohot
George Hotz geohot

We will win self driving cars.

geohot LLC Glen Rock, NJ

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@unclebob
Robert C. Martin unclebob

Uncle Bob Consulting LLC. Gurnee, IL

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@vojtajina
Vojta Jina vojtajina

San Francisco Bay Area

@bergie
Henri Bergius bergie

Author of NoFlo and Create.js. Decoupling software, one piece at a time.

@flowhub Berlin, Germany

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas

The New York Times / Graphics NYC

@cbascom
Calvin Bascom cbascom

TraceLink Massachusetts

@dydra
Dydra.com dydra

Datagraph The Semantic Web

@jefftulsa
Jeff Winesett jefftulsa

SeeSaw Labs Austin, TX

@armandofox
Armando Fox armandofox

UC Berkeley San Francisco, CA

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock

I design tools for humans. Creator of @d3. Former @nytgraphics editor.

San Francisco, CA

@phifty
Philipp Brüll phifty

simia.tech UG (haftungsbeschränkt) Berlin

@seyhunak
Seyhun Akyürek seyhunak

Senior IOS Developer, Software Consultant Swift, Objective-C, Rubyist, Rails Ninja, Blogger, Gamer seyhunakyurek.com

ios, swift, objective-c, rails Istanbul, Turkey

@franzinc
franzinc franzinc

Franz Inc. Oakland, CA

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@rsms
Rasmus rsms

Languages, compilers, making computers talk with eachother, and other fun things. Professional life is at Figma; previously Facebook, Spotify, Dropbox and more

Figma San Francisco

@tiff
Christopher Blum tiff

Protonet GmbH Hamburg, Germany

@mark-watson
Mark Watson mark-watson

Author and Consultant Sedona Arizona

@onecrayon
Ian Beck onecrayon

One Crayon Seattle, WA