Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

22 lines (19 sloc) 0.732 kB
Gunicorn THANKS
===============
A number of people have contributed to Gunicorn by reporting problems,
suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
Curt Micol <asenchi@asenchi.com>
Eric Florenzano <floguy@gmail.com>
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
Xavier Grangier <grangier@gmail.com>
Sergey Shepelev <temotor@gmail.com>
Chris Dent <chris.dent@gmail.com>
Matt Good <matt@matt-good.net>
Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
thomasst <http://github.com/thomasst>
Jonas Borgström <http://github.com/jborg>
PA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Adrien Lemaire <lemaire.adrien@gmail.com>
Oliver Tonnhofer <olt@bogosoft.com>
Anand Chitipothu <anandology@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.