Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

23 lines (20 sloc) 0.767 kb
Gunicorn THANKS
===============
A number of people have contributed to Gunicorn by reporting problems,
suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
Curt Micol <asenchi@asenchi.com>
Eric Florenzano <floguy@gmail.com>
Johan Bergström <bugs@bergstroem.nu>
Xavier Grangier <grangier@gmail.com>
Sergey Shepelev <temotor@gmail.com>
Chris Dent <chris.dent@gmail.com>
Matt Good <matt@matt-good.net>
Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
thomasst <http://github.com/thomasst>
Jonas Borgström <http://github.com/jborg>
PA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
Adrien Lemaire <lemaire.adrien@gmail.com>
Oliver Tonnhofer <olt@bogosoft.com>
Anand Chitipothu <anandology@gmail.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.