Skip to content
:atom:
Working from home
:atom:
Working from home
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block amindeed

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block amindeed

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@simov
simo simov
(λ (λ (λ (λ (λ (⌐■_■))))))

Outofindex EET/EEST

@jezhumble
Jez Humble jezhumble
Co-author of some books on software. Dev/ops advocate @GoogleCloudPlatform, lecturer UC Berkeley. PGP: http://keybase.io/jezhumble . He/him.

@GoogleCloudPlatform SF Bay Area

@Rob--W
Rob Wu Rob--W

The Netherlands

@leechristensen
Lee Christensen leechristensen
I like to make computers misbehave

Seattle

@HarmJ0y
Will HarmJ0y
Co-founder of Empire, BloodHound, and the Veil-Framework | PowerSploit developer | krb lover | Microsoft PowerShell MVP | Security at the misfortune of others

Seattle, WA

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. Born 1977. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@surbhioberoi
Surbhi Oberoi surbhioberoi
Front-end developer at @FallibleInc

@FallibleInc Bangalore

@jklingen
jklingen
Developing software at DATEV, co-founder of @greenshot, creator of SpaceInspector for SailfishOS

DATEV Nürnberg

@cantino
Andrew Cantino cantino
Ruby ◊ JS ◊ Rust ◊ Science ◊ Space ◊ InfoSec ◊ Machine Learning ◊ Greentech

@kubos San Francisco, CA

@clash82
Rafał Toborek clash82
Software engineer. Fighting against Skynet every day. Spreading hope.

@rBiblia

@rdp
Roger Pack rdp
Quack!

FamilySearch (LDS church) Orem, UT

@nfriedly
Nathan Friedly nfriedly
Husband & Dad, Minister, JavaScript Ninjaneer.

@FullStoryDev Troy, OH, USA

@timcreative
Creative Tim timcreative

Creative Code SRL Bucharest

@Designmodocom
Andrian Designmodocom
Web Design and Development Magazine. We provide design, web development, premium products, quality freebies.

Barcelona

@QuincyLarson
Quincy Larson QuincyLarson
Teacher at https://www.freeCodeCamp.org - Learn to code for free.

@freeCodeCamp

@ozh
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ ozh
Wine and music. And when there's no more left, PHP for the lulz.

Ởżḥ đő† ợṝǧ Naoned, Breizh, Bro-C'hall (Frañs)

@abraham
Abraham Williams abraham
Developer at @bendyworks, start-up founder, international speaker, and @google Developer Expert.

@Bendyworks Madison, WI

@armujahid
Abdul Rauf armujahid
Software | Electronics | Networking | DLT & Information Security Enthusiast

Lahore, Pakistan

@ornicar
Thibault Duplessis ornicar
Benevolent dictator of lichess.org, a hippie communist chess server for drug fueled atheists.

lichess.org On the road

@fzaninotto
Francois Zaninotto fzaninotto
Open-source software enthusiast, React.js, Node.js and PHP expert, Lean & Agile management practicioner, Leadership & motivation experimenter, CEO @marmelab

@marmelab Nancy, France

@gaubert
Guillaume Aubert gaubert

www.gmvault.org Frankfurt, Germany

@tgalal
Tarek tgalal

Berlin, Germany

@mike-jumper
Mike Jumper mike-jumper

Glyptodon, Inc. (@glyptodon) California, US

@maci0
Marcel Wysocki maci0

Red Hat Inc. Los Angeles

@aramboi
Angel Ramboi aramboi
coder, gamer, geek, feminist

@hellounicorn Barcelona, Spain

@oNaiPs
José Luis Pereira oNaiPs
cybersec enterpreneur, c/c++/js opinionated dev, occasional farmer

@fydeinc Palo Alto, California

@donho
Don HO donho
GitHub is my Tinder.

Notepad++ Project Paris France

@tintinweb
tintin tintinweb
breaks your things ❤
@cssyren
Damien SYREN cssyren
Frontend Jedi - @journaldunet @commentcamarche | @LInternauteInfo | @journalDfemmes

@CCMBenchmark @Le_Figaro Paris

@bryanforbes
Bryan Forbes bryanforbes
Senior Engineer @SitePen. Contributes to @dojo and other open source projects.

SitePen, Inc. Cedar Rapids, IA

@dwmkerr
Dave Kerr dwmkerr
🏳️‍🌈🧗‍♀️Climber, coder, speaker, writer. A wave phenomenon in the chrono-synclastic infundibulum. He/Him.

McKinsey & Company Singapore

@patrickkunka
Patrick Kunka patrickkunka
London-based front-end/full-stack JavaScript engineer specialising in bespoke client-side web applications and JavaScript API design.

KunkaLabs London, UK

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.