Skip to content
🎯
Focusing
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block anatoliygatt

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@vjeux
Christopher Chedeau vjeux
Frenchy Front-end Engineer

Facebook San Francisco, California

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io NSW, Australia

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@joelhooks
Joel Hooks joelhooks

egghead.io Vancouver, WA

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@mjackson
Michael Jackson mjackson
Founder @ReactTraining, creator @unpkg. Thriller.

@ReactTraining Carlsbad, California

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@subfuzion
Tony Pujals subfuzion
S/W engr / dev advocate at AWS for containers & App Mesh. Docker Captain. Fanatical about containers, microservices, serverless, service mesh & cloud computing.

AWS Mountain View, CA

@Slava
Slava Kim Slava
Devtools, systems, web

Boston, MA / SF, CA

@kylef
Kyle Fuller kylef

Apiary London, England

@cnoon
Christian Noon cnoon
Principal Engineer at @Nike-Inc. Swift enthusiast and active OSS contributor.

@Nike-Inc Portland, OR

@tjfontaine
Timothy J Fontaine tjfontaine

Ataraxia Consulting San Francisco, CA

@trevnorris
Trevor Norris trevnorris

NodeSource Salt Lake City, UT

@indutny
Fedor Indutny indutny
While being kept on ice in a Cryostasis Chamber, Fedor Indutny was held in the HYDRA Siberian Facility alongside other Winter Soldiers...

@paypal USA

@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

New York City

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@vkarpov15
Valeri Karpov vkarpov15
Web developer, blogger, author

Booster Fuels Miami Beach, FL

@rauchg
Guillermo Rauch rauchg

https://zeit.co SF

@claus
Claus Wahlers claus
Keypunch operations supervisor

côdeazur São Paulo, SP, Brazil

@mattt
Mattt mattt
Founder of @Flight-School and @NSHipster. Writer and developer living in Portland, Oregon. Formerly @apple.

@Flight-School Portland, OR

@aheckmann
Aaron Heckmann aheckmann

@paypal San Jose, CA

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton
Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@octocat
The Octocat octocat

GitHub San Francisco

@octalmage
Jason Stallings octalmage
Code is my life.

WP Engine Austin, TX.

@jeffharrell
Jeff Harrell jeffharrell
PayPal. VP, Payment Products. Hacks his house in his free time.

PayPal San Jose, CA

@geek
Wyatt Preul geek
I have a passion for containers, microservices, application security, and testing.

Joyent Kansas City, MO

@hueniverse
Eran Hammer hueniverse

Sideway Inc. Los Gatos, CA

@andris9
Andris Reinman andris9

CTO @outfunnel Tallinn, Estonia

@jaredhanson
Jared Hanson jaredhanson
I make things with computers.

@auth0 Berkeley, CA

@dmethvin
Dave Methvin dmethvin
Web developer, jQuery Core team member, related to @dmethvin-gov

Independent Consultant Columbia, MD

@jeresig
John Resig jeresig
Principal Architect at @Khan

@Khan Brooklyn, NY

@cloudhead
Alexis Sellier cloudhead
/dev/fnord

Monadic Berlin

@lukeapage
Luke Page lukeapage

@SaxoBank Copenhagen, Denmark

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@zpao
Paul O’Shannessy zpao
I do open source things at @facebook.

Facebook Seattle, WA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.