Block or report user

Report or block andersonfraga

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@sisoppucrs
@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@blalyassine
DéveloppeurWeb blalyassine
Je suis concepteur et développeur d'applications web et mobile .

@black iris

@BrunoCodeman
Bruno Bemfica BrunoCodeman
Mobile and Web developer. Code addicted. Proud Latino.

Brazil

@btfidelis
Bruno Fidelis btfidelis

Brazil. Rio Grande do Sul, Canoas

@csjaba
jawahar csjaba

Webtoday busieness chennai,tamil nadu,india

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry LoL.

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@dorianneto
Dorian Neto dorianneto
Full-stack passionate about web and open source, speaker, writer and Zend Certified PHP Engineer

Full-stack Developer at @pixter Fortaleza, CE

@dvdoliveira
Deivide Oliveira dvdoliveira

@mogofinancial @Logycbr Burnaby - BC

@ebastos
Eri Bastos ebastos

Halifax. NS - Canada

@eivindml
Eivind Lindbråten eivindml
Likes to create stuff. Mostly with code. The 🦊 is my totemoji.

@madebymist Oslo

@emaiax
Eduardo Maia emaiax

São José dos Campos - SP

@eminetto
Elton Minetto eminetto
Co-founder of @Coderockr and @planrockr. CTO at @thecodenation. Author of http://bit.ly/zf2napratica and http://bit.ly/doctrinenapratica

Codenation and Coderockr Florianópolis

@filipecifali
Filipe Cifali Stangler filipecifali

@avidity Porto Alegre / RS / Brasil

@jossandro
Jossandro Balardin jossandro

Grupo Gazeta de Comunicações Santa Cruz do Sul, RS, Brasil

@juanplopes
Juan Lopes juanplopes
PhD student at COPPE/UFRJ; researching graph stream algorithms. Static typing fundamentalist. Also, developer at @intelie.

@intelie Rio de Janeiro

@jvrmaia
João Maia jvrmaia
Software Engieer

https://www.meupag.com.br/ Vitória - ES, Brasil

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@M4hd1BD
Mahdi M4hd1BD
A future developer..

Sylhet, Bangladesh

@mattkist
Matheus Henrique Kist mattkist

Brazil - Santa Cruz do Sul RS

@mauricionobrega
Mauricio Silva Teixeira de Nobrega mauricionobrega
Software architect at Netshoes.com

Netshoes.com, Walmart.com São Paulo / Brazil

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@mrprompt
Thiago Paes mrprompt
PHP & Javascript & Python Developer, DevOps, Grower, Amateur Astronomer, Electronics Hobbyist, Open Source and Home Office Advocate.

Florianópolis, Brazil

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@prafaelo
Pablo Rafaelo Si prafaelo

Totvs Joinville - Brazil

@ramcoelho
Ricardo Coelho ramcoelho

Nexy Informática São Luis, MA, Brasil

@WagnerSilveira
Wagner Silveira WagnerSilveira

4all tecnologia Gravataí-RS