Block or report user

Report or block andersonfraga

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@sisoppucrs
@abdala
Abdala abdala
Let's write less code

@cgauge Amsterdam

@amamory
Alexandre Amory amamory

PUCRS University - Computer Science Faculty Porto Alegre - RS - Brazil

@andersonaap
Anderson Pavia andersonaap

São Vicente - SP - Brazil

@andreczip
andreczip andreczip

Aplub Porto Alegre - RS Brazil

@augustohp
Augusto Pascutti augustohp
/away "Living..."

@easytaxibr São Paulo, Sp / Brazil

@avelino
Avelino avelino
@golang (Gopher)/ @racket @clojure (λ) evangelist

@nuveo @levpay Thais, Tibia

@brendangregg
Brendan Gregg brendangregg
Cloud computing performance architect and engineer.

Netflix California, USA

@BrunoCodeman
Bruno Bemfica BrunoCodeman
Mobile and Web developer. Code addicted. Proud Latino.

Brazil

@btfidelis
Bruno Fidelis btfidelis

Brazil. Rio Grande do Sul, Canoas

@caferrari
Carlos A. Ferrari caferrari

@eduzz Sorocaba, SP, Brazil

@carlosbrando
Carlos Brando carlosbrando

Enjoei São Paulo, Brazil

@cezarsa
Cezar Sá Espinola cezarsa

@tsuru Brasília - DF / Brazil

@chesterbr
Chester (Carlos Nascimento) chesterbr
Hi! My name is Carlos, but people often call me Chester. I enjoy making people happy by creating/fixing software and tinkering with things 😊

@github Toronto, ON, Canada

@cmilfont
Christiano Milfont cmilfont
Product Manager at Rivendel Tecnologia. Instructor of Produto Reativo.

Rivendel Fortaleza, CE, Brazil, BR

@d11wtq
Chris Corbyn d11wtq

Melbourne, Australia

@danielvlopes
Daniel Lopes danielvlopes
CTO @knowyourcompany. Previously director of product @IFTTT.

@knowyourcompany San Francisco

@dstogov
Dmitry Stogov dstogov

Zend Technologies Russia

@ElemarJR
Elemar Rodrigues Severo Junior ElemarJR
Consultant, Mentor, and Curator of technologies and business. Specialist in Software architecture and low-level code. Member of RavenDB team.

Caxias do Sul, RS

@eminetto
Elton Minetto eminetto
Co-founder of @Coderockr and @planrockr. CTO at @thecodenation. Author of http://bit.ly/zf2napratica and http://bit.ly/doctrinenapratica

Codenation and Coderockr Florianópolis

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@felipecruz
Felipe Cruz felipecruz
{CS, ML, DS} Research Engineer

Zalando Berlin, Germany

@fernandodebrando
Fernando Silva fernandodebrando
Software Developer Analyst at KingHost, graduate in ADS by Senac. Post-graduation in Cyber ​​Security by UFRGS, enthusiast Open Source and Free Software.

Porto Alegre - Rio Grande do Sul

@flavioribeiro
Flávio Ribeiro flavioribeiro
🇧🇷 Brazilian. FOSS, distributed systems, multimedia and games.

@cbsinteractive Brooklyn, NY

@giggio
Giovanni Bassi giggio
Arquiteto e desenvolvedor, agilista, escalador, ciclista, Microsoft MVP. Escreve artigos, fundou a Lambda3, o .Net Architects, mantém podcasts, e um blog.

Lambda3 Brazil

@henriquemoody
Henrique Moody henriquemoody
Web developer focusing on PHP since 2007, avid Linux user since 2008, ZCE (5.3) since 2011 and addicted to codes, patterns and development methodologies.

Werkspot Amsterdam, NL

@holman
Zach Holman holman
founder, @during

@during San Francisco

@infoslack
Daniel Romero infoslack
Site Reliability Engineer

@elastic Everywhere

@Irio
Irio Musskopf Irio
Everyday software engineer, forever mathematician.

@datasciencebr

@jim
Jim Benton jim
Computer programmer and human person. he/him

@trussworks Chicago, IL

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@juanplopes
Juan Lopes juanplopes
PhD student at COPPE/UFRJ; researching graph stream algorithms. Static typing fundamentalist. Also, developer at @intelie.

@intelie Rio de Janeiro

@jvrmaia
João Maia jvrmaia
Software Engieer

https://www.meupag.com.br/ Vitória - ES, Brasil

@kittens
Sebastian McKenzie kittens

@Facebook Redwood City, CA