Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
181 lines (175 sloc) 11 KB
This file lists people who have contributed to libpcap:
The current maintainers:
Bill Fenner <fenner at research dot att dot com>
Denis Ovsienko <denis at ovsienko dot info>
Fulvio Risso <risso at polito dot it>
Guy Harris <guy at alum dot mit dot edu>
Hannes Gredler <hannes at juniper dot net>
Michael Richardson <mcr at sandelman dot ottawa dot on dot ca>
Francois-Xavier Le Bail <fx dot lebail at yahoo dot com>
Additional people who have contributed patches:
Akos Vandra <axos88 at gmail dot com>
Alan Bawden <Alan at LCS dot MIT dot EDU>
Albert Chin <china at thewrittenword dot com>
Alexander 'Leo' Bergolth <Leo dot Bergolth at wu-wien dot ac dot at>
Alexey Kuznetsov <kuznet at ms2 dot inr dot ac dot ru>
Alon Bar-Lev <alonbl at sourceforge dot net>
Andres Perera <andres dot p at zoho dot com>
Andrew Brown <atatat at atatdot dot net>
<andy-1 at sourceforge dot net>
Ani Sinha <ani at aristanetworks dot com>
Antti Kantee <pooka at netbsd dot org>
Arien Vijn <arienvijn at sourceforge dot net>
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek at pld dot org dot pl>
Armando L. Caro Jr. <acaro at mail dot eecis dot udel dot edu>
Assar Westerlund <assar at sics dot se>
Bill Parker <wp02855 at gmail dot com>
Brent Cook <brent at boundary dot com>
Brian Ginsbach <ginsbach at cray dot com>
Charles M. Hannum <mycroft at netbsd dot org>
Chris G. Demetriou <cgd at netbsd dot org>
Chris Lightfoot <cwrl at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Chris Maynard <Chris dot Maynard at gtech dot com>
Chris Pepper <pepper at mail dot reppep dot com>
Christian Bell <csbell at myri dot com>
Christian Peron <csjp at freebsd dot org>
Christian Svensson <blue at cmd dot nu>
Daniele Orlandi <daniele at orlandi dot com>
Darren Lim <darren dot lim at endace dot com>
Darren Reed <darrenr at sun dot com>
David Clark <david dot clark at datasoft dot com>
David Kaelbling <drk at sgi dot com>
David Ward <david dot ward at ll dot mit dot edu>
David Young <dyoung at ojctech dot com>
Dean Gaudet <dean at arctic dot org>
dhruv <rsrivat at sourceforge dot net>
Don Ebright <Don dot Ebright at compuware dot com>
Dug Song <dugsong at monkey dot org>
Dustin Spicuzza <dustin at virtualroadside dot com>
dzejarczech <dzejarczech at sourceforge dot net>
Edward Sheldrake <ejs1920 at sourceforge dot net>
Eric Anderson <anderse at hpl dot hp dot com>
Erik de Castro Lopo <erik dot de dot castro dot lopo at sensorynetworks dot com>
Felix Obenhuber <felix at obenhuber dot de>
Florent Drouin <Florent dot Drouin at alcatel-lucent dot fr>
Franz Schaefer <schaefer at mond dot at>
frederich <frederich at sourceforge dot net>
Fulko Hew <fulko dot hew at gmail dot com>
Fumiyuki Shimizu <fumifumi at abacustech dot jp>
Gabor Tatarka <gabor dot tatarka at ericsson dot com>
Garrett Cooper <yaberauneya at sourceforge dot net>
George Neville-Neil <gnn at freebsd dot org>
Gianluca Varenni <gianluca dot varenni at gmail dot com>
Gilbert Hoyek <gil_hoyek at hotmail dot com>
Gisle Vanem <gvanem at broadpark dot no>
Graeme Hewson <ghewson at cix dot compulink dot co dot uk>
Gregor Maier <gregor at net dot in dot tum dot de>
Greg Stark <gsstark at mit dot edu>
Greg Troxel <gdt at ir dot bbn dot com>
Guillaume Pelat <endymion_ at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo at zacarias dot com dot ar>
Hagen Paul Pfeifer <hagen at jauu dot net>
Henri Doreau <hdoreau at sourceforge dot net>
Hyung Sik Yoon <hsyn at kr dot ibm dot com>
Igor Khristophorov <igor at atdot dot org>
Jakub Zawadzki <darkjames at darkjames dot pl>
Jan-Philip Velders <jpv at veldersjes dot net>
Jason R. Thorpe <thorpej at netbsd dot org>
Javier Achirica <achirica at ttd dot net>
Jean-Louis Charton <Jean-Louis dot CHARTON at oikialog dot com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt at hpl dot hp dot com>
Jefferson Ogata <jogata at nodc dot noaa dot gov>
Jesper Dangaard Brouer <hawk at comx dot dk>
Jesper Peterson <jesper at endace dot com>
Jesse Gross <jesse at nicira dot com>
Jiri Slaby <jirislaby at gmail dot com>
Joerg Mayer <jmayer at loplof dot de>
John Bankier <jbankier at rainfinity dot com>
Jon Lindgren <jonl at yubyub dot net>
Jon Smirl <jonsmirl at gmail dot com>
Jorge Boncompte [DTI2] <jorge at dti2 dot net>
Juergen Schoenwaelder <schoenw at ibr dot cs dot tu-bs dot de>
Julien Moutinho <julm at savines dot alpes dot fr dot eu dot org>
Jung-uk Kim <jkim at FreeBSD dot org>
Kazushi Sugyo <sugyo at pb dot jp dot nec dot com>
Klaus Klein <kleink at netbsd dot org>
Koryn Grant <koryn at endace dot com>
Kris Katterjohn <katterjohn at gmail dot com>
Krzysztof Halasa <khc at pm dot waw dot pl>
Lorenzo Cavallaro <sullivan at sikurezza dot org>
Loris Degioanni <loris at netgroup-serv dot polito dot it>
Love Hörnquist-Åstrand <lha at stacken dot kth dot se>
Luis MartinGarcia <luis dot mgarc at gmail dot com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro at ds2 dot pg dot gda dot pl>
Mansour Behabadi <mansour at oxplot dot com>
Marcus Felipe Pereira <marcus at task dot com dot br>
Mark C. Brown <mbrown at hp dot com>
Mark Johnston <markjdb at gmail dot com>
Mark Pizzolato <List-tcpdump-workers at subscriptions dot pizzolato dot net>
Markus Mayer <markus_mayer at sourceforge dot net>
Martin Husemann <martin at netbsd dot org>
Márton Németh <nm127 at freemail dot hu>
Matthew Luckie <mjl at luckie dot org dot nz>
Max Laier <max at love2party dot net>
Michal Labedzki <michal dot labedzki at tieto dot com>
Michal Sekletar <msekleta at redhat dot com>
Mike Frysinger <vapier at gmail dot com>
Mike Kershaw <dragorn at kismetwireless dot net>
Mike Wiacek <mike at iroot dot net>
Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar at redhat dot com>
Monroe Williams <monroe at pobox dot com>
Nicolas Dade <ndade at nsd dot dyndns dot org>
Niko Delarich <niko dot delarich at gmail dot com>
N. Leiten <nleiten at sourceforge dot net>
<nvercamm at sourceforge dot net>
Octavian Cerna <tavy at ylabs dot com>
Olaf Kirch <okir at caldera dot de>
Ollie Wild <aaw at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Onno van der Linden <onno at simplex dot nl>
Paolo Abeni <paolo dot abeni at email dot it>
Patrick Marie <mycroft at virgaria dot org>
Patrick McHardy <kaber at trash not net>
Paul Mundt <lethal at linux-sh dot org>
Pavel Kankovsky <kan at dcit dot cz>
Pawel Pokrywka <publicpp at gmail dot com>
Peter Fales <peter at fales-lorenz dot net>
Peter Jeremy <peter dot jeremy at alcatel dot com dot au>
Peter Volkov <pva at gentoo dot org>
Phil Wood <cpw at lanl dot gov>
Rafal Maszkowski <rzm at icm dot edu dot pl>
<rcb-isis at users dot sourceforge dot net>
Richard Stearn <richard at rns-stearn dot demon dot co dot uk>
Rick Jones <raj at cup dot hp dot com>
Robert Edmonds <stu-42 at sourceforge dot net>
Roberto Mariani <jelot-tcpdump at jelot dot it>
Romain Francoise <rfrancoise at debian dot org>
Sagun Shakya <sagun dot shakya at sun dot com>
Scott Barron <sb125499 at ohiou dot edu>
Scott Gifford <sgifford at tir dot com>
Scott Mcmillan <scott dot a dot mcmillan at intel dot com>
Sebastian Krahmer <krahmer at cs dot uni-potsdam dot de>
Sebastien Roy <Sebastien dot Roy at Sun dot COM>
Sepherosa Ziehau <sepherosa at gmail dot com>
Shaun Clowes <delius at progsoc dot uts dot edu dot au>
Solomon Peachy <pizza at shaftnet dot org>
Stefan Hudson <hudson at mbay dot net>
Stephen Donnelly <stephen at endace dot com>
Takashi Yamamoto <yamt at mwd dot biglobe dot ne dot jp>
Tanaka Shin-ya <zstanaka at archer dot livedoor dot com>
Tobias Poschwatta <posch at sourceforge dot net>
Tony Li <tli at procket dot com>
Torsten Landschoff <torsten at debian dot org>
Uns Lider <unslider at miranda dot org>
Uwe Girlich <Uwe dot Girlich at philosys dot de>
Wesley Shields <wxs at FreeBSD dot org>
Xianjie Zhang <xzhang at cup dot hp dot com>
Xin Li <delphij at FreeBSD dot org>
Yen Yen Lim
Yoann Vandoorselaere <yoann at prelude-ids dot org>
Yvan Vanhullebus <vanhu at sourceforge dot net>
The original LBL crew:
Steve McCanne
Craig Leres
Van Jacobson
Past maintainers:
Jun-ichiro itojun Hagino <itojun at iijlab dot net> Also see: http://www.wide.ad.jp/itojun-award/
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.