Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block anishathalye

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@sipb @HackMIT @codeforgoodmit @labsix @mit-pdos @robust-ml @hacker-tools
Block or report user

Report or block anishathalye

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@alexandr
Alexandr Wang alexandr

@scaleapi San Francisco, CA

@rsc
Russ Cox rsc

Google Cambridge, MA

@alanamarzoev
Alana Marzoev alanamarzoev
phd student @mit-pdos.

Cambridge, MA

@kvfrans
Kevin Frans kvfrans
Undergrad at MIT. Working on automating design at Autodesk. Previously intern at OpenAI.

United States

@cgnorthcutt
Curtis G. Northcutt cgnorthcutt
grad student @mit & @google-research in uncertainty estimation, ML & human learning. Former {Oculus, Amazon AI, Facebook AI (FAIR), Microsoft, NASA} Research.

MIT Cambridge, MA

@stellamplau
stellamplau

University of Cambridge Cambridge, UK

@srivatsabhat
Srivatsa S. Bhat srivatsabhat
Linux kernel developer @vmware

MIT CSAIL

@narula
Neha Narula narula

MIT CSAIL Cambridge, MA

@ms705
Malte Schwarzkopf ms705
Distributed systems & OS research @brownsys & @mit-pdos.

@brownsys Providemce, RI, USA

@vibhaa
vibhaa
Graduate student at MIT CSAIL
@mmirman
Matthew B. Mirman mmirman
make making ai safe easy

ETH Zurich Zurich

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@BookSock
Jason Seibel BookSock
fiftynifty.org nhsjs.com

ecotrack

@thisisneena
Neena thisisneena
building cool stuff
@csvoss
Chelsea Voss csvoss
Member of Technical Staff at OpenAI twitter.com/csvoss

@openai San Francisco, CA

@nmoroze
Noah Moroze nmoroze
Student @ MIT '20

Massachusetts

@smilli
Smitha Milli smilli

@openai, @humancompai Berkeley,CA

@machinaut
Alex Ray machinaut

@openai San Francisco

@joschu
John Schulman joschu

San Francisco, CA

@gdb
Greg Brockman gdb

San Francisco, CA

@andersk
Anders Kaseorg andersk

@zulip San Francisco, CA

@bbarenblat
Benjamin Barenblat bbarenblat

Cambridge, Massachusetts

@betaveros
Brian Chen betaveros
@mit student, @sipb keyholder, local @learning-unlimited webmaster
@yczeng
Catherine Zeng yczeng
YC Winter '18, MIT '20

MIT San Francisco, CA

@celskeggs
Cel Skeggs celskeggs
Systems Infrastructure @ MIT SIPB | http://pronoun.is/she | @celskeggs on twitter

@sipb at MIT Cambridge, MA

@mcy
Miguel Young mcy
AKA mcyoung

@google Chicago, IL

@ericmlujan
Eric Lujan ericmlujan
tech lead making self-driving cars @cruise-automation. eecs @mit. @sipb.

@cruise-automation sf

@Firescar96
Nchinda Nchinda Firescar96

@sipb @mit @mit-dci Cambridge, MA, USA

@JasonGross
Jason Gross JasonGross

Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

@vulpicastor
Lizhou Sha vulpicastor
Pipeline Engineer for TESS, NASA's new exoplanet telescope. Space & computer nerd. Former chair of @sipb, MIT's original computer club.

@mit @sipb Cambridge, MA

@ravirahman
Ravi Rahman ravirahman

MIT | Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge, MA

@AngelAlvie
Angel Alvarez AngelAlvie
I am an undergrad in computer science at MIT.

MIT

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.