Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block anlif

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block anlif

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@dbrattli
Dag Brattli dbrattli

@cognitedata Tromsø, Norway

@wkentaro
Kentaro Wada wkentaro
I'm a first year PhD student at Imperial College London supervised by Prof. Andrew Davision. I work on computer vision and robotics.

Imperial College London London, UK

@Alfredvc
Alfredo V. Clemente Alfredvc
Master's student in Artificial Intelligence at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Trondheim

@mikepurvis
Mike Purvis mikepurvis
Robotics, Python, and C++. I contribute to @ros, @ros-infrastructure, and @ros-drivers.

@clearpathrobotics

@keesverruijt
Kees Verruijt keesverruijt

Harlingen, the Netherlands

@erikliland
Erik Liland erikliland
Project Engineer @ Embida Engineering Cybernetics @ NTNU

Embida AS Norway

@krisgry
Kristoffer Gryte krisgry
PhD candidate @ntnu-itk : Control theory, airplanes, vim

@ntnu-itk Trondheim, Norway

@tyiannak
Theodoros Giannakopoulos tyiannak
I have a PhD in Audio Analysis and I am currently a Director of Machine Learning at www.behavioralsignals.com

Behavioral Signals Athens, Greece

@ftrain
Paul Ford ftrain
Co-founder, Postlight (http://postlight.com). Author of What is Code for @BloombergMedia.

Postlight Brooklyn, NY

@leepike
Lee Pike leepike

Portland, Oregon, USA

@jabirali
Jabir Ali Ouassou jabirali
I am a PhD student in theoretical physics at the Center for Quantum Spintronics, NTNU, Norway.

NTNU Trondheim, Norway

@flyrev
Christian Neverdal flyrev

@Kodeworks Trondheim, Norway

You can’t perform that action at this time.