Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block anniedaniel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block anniedaniel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@aachokey
Aric Chokey aachokey
Data and interactives at the South Florida Sun Sentinel.

@SunSentinel

@maxharlow
Max Harlow maxharlow
Newsroom developer @Financial-Times. Co-run @journocoders.

Financial Times London

@pietrop
Pietro pietrop
on twitter @pietropassarell
@solancer
Srinivas Gowda solancer
Full Stack Developer, JavaScript and NodeJS Fanboy, Pythonista, Linux addict, IOT enthusiast. Currently concentrating on NLP & Machine learning projects

Solancer Mangalore

@toryburgett
Tory Burgett toryburgett
good code && bad puns 💻 🖥 👩‍💻👩‍🎨👩‍🎓👩‍🏫👩‍🚀

Washington DC

@lindsaymarie403
Lindsay Huth lindsaymarie403
graphics intern at USA TODAY

University of Maryland Washington, DC

@wjcjenny
Jiachuan wjcjenny
Data+Graphics

New York

@jhroy
Jean-Hugues Roy jhroy
Prof, journalisme, UQAM // Computational journalism + digital humanities = wow // Tendre ponts entre sc. sociales + humanités numériques et journ. de données

UQAM Montreal

@monkeycycle
Michael Pereira monkeycycle
Data journalist and developer

monkeycycle Winnipeg

@kevinschaul
Kevin Schaul kevinschaul

The Washington Post Washington, D.C.

@csessig86
Chris Essig csessig86

@texastribune Austin, Texas

@greglinch
Greg Linch greglinch
Software Engineer at Industry Dive

@industrydive Washington, D.C.

@stephanielamm
Stephanie Lamm stephanielamm
Code and words and numbers for @houstonchronicle. UNC Chapel Hill grad.

Dallas, TX

@GeorgeKamau
George Kamau GeorgeKamau
Aspiring newsroom developer. Caffeinated introvert on @journalisthackr & @calculatd.Loitering at the intersection of journalism,code,data & graphics.

@calcultd NAIROBI,KENYA

@lindsaycarbonell
Lindsay Carbonell lindsaycarbonell
Pinned repos are works-in-progress.

Morrisville, NC

@joliesky
Jolie McCullough joliesky

Texas Tribune Austin, TX

@jsvine
Jeremy Singer-Vine jsvine
Human @ Internet • Data Editor @ BuzzFeed News • Newsletter-er @ https://tinyletter.com/data-is-plural
@crccheck
Chris Chang crccheck
Tell a little about yourself

Austin, TX

@rdmurphy
Ryan Murphy rdmurphy
Now @datadesk; Always @texastribune; Getting the ball rolling with @team-newswire

Los Angeles Times Los Angeles, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.