Skip to content
☁️
vim -c ':help 42'
☁️
vim -c ':help 42'
Block or report user

Report or block anthcor

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@gridwise
Block or report user

Report or block anthcor

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@spacejam
Tyler Neely spacejam
reliable stateful systems at scale

accepting clients Berlin, NYC, SF

@cwhenderson20
Chris cwhenderson20

@gridwise Pittsburgh, PA

@ask
Ask Solem ask
Data at Robinhood

@robinhoodmarkets Palo Alto, CA

@lorin
Lorin Hochstein lorin
Doing my part to help @Netflix stay up and running.

Netflix San Jose, CA

@mourner
Vladimir Agafonkin mourner
Engineer at @mapbox, building mapping tools of the future. Creator of @Leaflet. Algorithms geek, rock musician, fitness enthusiast, father of twin girls.

Mapbox Kyiv, Ukraine

@marshyski
Tim Ski marshyski
Founder at YetiCloud

@yeticloud Tysons Corner, VA

@cwest
Casey West cwest

geeknest Pittsburgh, PA

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies.

PID 1

@mager
Andrew Mager mager
Hacking the full stack at @postmates. Lover of Go, Elixir, React/Redux, databases, infra.

Postmates Chicago & SF

@bryanl
Bryan Liles bryanl
I write software and I like computrers and I don't like spell check

Baltimore, MD

@rshanor
rshanor
I build robots!
@bradrydzewski
Brad Rydzewski bradrydzewski

drone.io San Francisco, CA

@mitchellh
Mitchell Hashimoto mitchellh

HashiCorp Los Angeles, CA

@mpeteuil
Michael Peteuil mpeteuil

CustomInk Washington, DC

@mislav
Mislav Marohnić mislav
=(◉ᴥ◉)=

Amsterdam

@lwander
Lars Wander lwander
automl @ google

@google NYC

@mferraco
Mike Ferraco mferraco

Capital One Arlington, VA

@jchoi1
Joseph Choi jchoi1

Amazon Boston, MA

@profh
Larry Heimann profh

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh, PA

@bjcohen
Ben Cohen bjcohen

Addepar New York, NY

@sethvargo
Seth Vargo sethvargo
Engineer @google

@Google Pittsburgh, PA

You can’t perform that action at this time.