Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 46 lines (36 sloc) 1.541 kB
7257579 @antirez Git repository created from hping3-clockskew-0.tar.gz
authored
1 Lead developer and maintainer:
2
3 Salvatore Sanfilippo <antirez@invece.org>
4
5 Regular contributors:
6
7 Nicolas Jombart <Nicolas.Jombart@hsc.fr>
8 Denis Ducamp <Denis.Ducamp@hsc.fr>
9 Yann Berthier <Yann.Berthier@hsc.fr>
10 Stephane Aubert <Stephane.Aubert@hsc.fr>
11
12 Other contributors:
13
14 Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
15 Mika <mika@qualys.com>
16 Alfonso De Gregorio <fhex@speedcom.it>
17 Francesco Potorti` <pot@gnu.org>
18 Daniel Ginsburg <dbg@nm.ru>
19 Steve Bleazard <steve@bleazard.com>
20
21
22 Also thanks to the following people for testing, bug reports, ideas,
23 minor patches, documentation fixes:
24
25 Valeriano Bedeschi <vale@seclab.com>
26 Lorenzo Cavallaro <sullivan@seclab.com>
27 awgn roofing <root@roof.penguinpowered.com>
28 Darren Reed <avalon@COOMBS.ANU.EDU.AU>
29 Lance Spitzner <lance@spitzner.net>
30 Stefano Brandimarte <stevens@alicom.com>
31 "roy kozzer" <royk50@hotmail.com>
32 Jason Lunz <j@trellisinc.com>
33 Domenico Andreoli <cavok@filibusta.crema.unimi.it>
34 Gian-Luca Dei Rossi <acaso@venezia.linux.it>
35 Marco D'Itri <md@linux.it>
36 Rui Miguel Barbosa Machado <rmbm@rccn.net>
37 David Bar <dbar@Checkpoint.com>
38 David Coppa <coffeec@tin.it>
39 Shachar Shemesh <sun@consumer.org.il>
40 Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
41 Hans-Joachim Knobloch <knobloch@secorvo.de>
42 Olivier Warin <daffy@oav.net>
43
44 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
45 Note: if you aren't in this list for an oversight, please inform me.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.