Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
46 lines (36 sloc) 1.5 KB
Lead developer and maintainer:
Salvatore Sanfilippo <antirez@invece.org>
Regular contributors:
Nicolas Jombart <Nicolas.Jombart@hsc.fr>
Denis Ducamp <Denis.Ducamp@hsc.fr>
Yann Berthier <Yann.Berthier@hsc.fr>
Stephane Aubert <Stephane.Aubert@hsc.fr>
Other contributors:
Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
Mika <mika@qualys.com>
Alfonso De Gregorio <fhex@speedcom.it>
Francesco Potorti` <pot@gnu.org>
Daniel Ginsburg <dbg@nm.ru>
Steve Bleazard <steve@bleazard.com>
Also thanks to the following people for testing, bug reports, ideas,
minor patches, documentation fixes:
Valeriano Bedeschi <vale@seclab.com>
Lorenzo Cavallaro <sullivan@seclab.com>
awgn roofing <root@roof.penguinpowered.com>
Darren Reed <avalon@COOMBS.ANU.EDU.AU>
Lance Spitzner <lance@spitzner.net>
Stefano Brandimarte <stevens@alicom.com>
"roy kozzer" <royk50@hotmail.com>
Jason Lunz <j@trellisinc.com>
Domenico Andreoli <cavok@filibusta.crema.unimi.it>
Gian-Luca Dei Rossi <acaso@venezia.linux.it>
Marco D'Itri <md@linux.it>
Rui Miguel Barbosa Machado <rmbm@rccn.net>
David Bar <dbar@Checkpoint.com>
David Coppa <coffeec@tin.it>
Shachar Shemesh <sun@consumer.org.il>
Brieuc Jeunhomme <bbp@via.ecp.fr>
Hans-Joachim Knobloch <knobloch@secorvo.de>
Olivier Warin <daffy@oav.net>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note: if you aren't in this list for an oversight, please inform me.