Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block antonk52

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@Maxim-Bederov
Maxim Bederov Maxim-Bederov
Maxim Bederov is a businessman, IT expert and investor from Europe. Bederov is a serial entrepreneur and early-stage investor in a number of projects.

MLP Germany

@tashbenbetov
Yerzhan tashbenbetov
Software Developer at @yandex, JS & React enthusiast

@domclick Russia, Moscow

@MoonW1nd
Alexander Ivankov MoonW1nd
JavaScript developer

Moscow

@nickshevr
nickshevr

Yandex Nizhny Novgorod

@evgeny-t
Evgeny Timoshenko evgeny-t

Yandex Russia, Saint Petersburg

@akimy
Alexander Vaganov akimy
hackerrank profile https://www.hackerrank.com/akimy

Moskow, Russian Federation

@aibolik
Aibol Kussain aibolik
FrontEnd developer at Quandoo https://quandoo.de

@quandoo

@kgusman
Kamill Gusmanov kgusman
Student at Innopolis University Java developer at MTS IT

Innopolis University Innopolis, Russia

@mikhail-angelov
Mikhail Angelov mikhail-angelov
Full-stack JavaScript Engineer

Ѣ Russia, Nizhny Novgorod

@kyzmitch
Andrei Ermoshin kyzmitch
interested in web browsers or IoT related projects and Apple iOS

Harman Nizhny Novgorod

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍔 🤣

Ottawa, ON, Canada

@systimotic
Timo systimotic
Core team member @freeCodeCamp 💻 | Built @DummiApp ✏️ | Learning things 📚

LeanForms, @freeCodeCamp Breda, The Netherlands

@shadimanna
Shadi Manna shadimanna

Progressus Marketing Barcelona

@brickbones
Jose Fremaint brickbones
Designer and Front-End Developer from Orlando, Florida US

Orlando, FL USA

@Darko
Darko Efremov Darko
Front end developer @StreamElements

@StreamElements Macedonia

@superhussain
Hussain Abbas superhussain
Front end engineering lead at Keyhole by day; learner, creator, designer, developer and dabbler by night.

Keyhole Toronto, Canada

@Smeyke
Michael Weibel Smeyke
Interactive Media Designer & and sometimes touring with bands. Text me for your hopefully cool project.

Basel, Switzerland

@d-evyn
Darian Evyn d-evyn

Bellevue, Washington

@pavelisp
Pavel Isp pavelisp
✏️ Design ☕ Coffee 🥃 Whiskey 🖌 Lettering 📚 Books

Toronto

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@larek
Alexandr Tikhonov larek

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

You can’t perform that action at this time.