Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block antonk52

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro
@pa3
Fedor Kulikov pa3
Senior Frontend Verschlimmbesserer

@commercetools Perm, Russia

@jamiebuilds
Jamie Kyle jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@SaraVieira
Sara Vieira SaraVieira
I make useless stuff for the funsies. Developer at @codesandbox

@codesandbox Germany

@trevnorris
Trevor Norris trevnorris

NodeSource Salt Lake City, UT

@kedromelon
Noah Lemen kedromelon
working on web perf at @facebook // formerly @refinery29

@facebook brooklyn

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Microsoft All over the place

@akimy
Alexander Vaganov akimy
hackerrank profile https://www.hackerrank.com/akimy

Moskow, Russian Federation

@nickshevr
nickshevr

Yandex Nizhny Novgorod

@NekR
Arthur Stolyar NekR
Front-end, JavaScript, Progressive Web Apps developer. Building high-performance, offline-capable web apps.

@vkcom Russia, St. Petersburg

@TheLarkInn
Sean Larkin TheLarkInn
Technical Program Manager @Microsoft for @MicrosoftEdge. Javascript, webpack, Typescript. @webpack core team. @angular cli core team.

@Microsoft @MicrosoftEdge @webpack @webpack-contrib @angular Seattle, WA

@kazu-yamamoto
Kazu Yamamoto kazu-yamamoto

IIJ Innovation Institute Inc Tokyo, JAPAN

@evgeny-t
Evgeny Timoshenko evgeny-t

Yandex Russia, Saint Petersburg

@surma
Surma surma
Web Advocate. Internetrovert. Craving simplicity, finding it nowhere. Engineer @google https://keybase.io/surma

Google London, England

@matthewmueller
Matthew Mueller matthewmueller
🦉 @mattmueller on Twitter ♫♪♫ 🤖 Dad to @standupjack

Soloist

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm
Currently an engineer on the React core team at @facebook. Author of @infernojs and t7. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

@facebook London, United Kingdom

@rauchg
Guillermo Rauch rauchg

https://zeit.co SF

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook London, UK

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of Preact and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@remarkablemark
Mark remarkablemark
remarkablemark.org

☁️ New York

@aickin
Sasha Aickin aickin

San Francisco, CA

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • LMTS Locker engineer • Former MS Web Plat DX PM, Chakra Perf PM

Salesforce

@mpj
Mattias Petter Johansson mpj

Mattias Petter Johansson Stockholm, Sweden

@shadimanna
Shadi Manna shadimanna

Progressus Marketing Barcelona

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@robashton
Rob "Hurricane" Ashton robashton
Clojure/Erlang/Haskell/Elm

@id3as Glasgow

@shama
Kyle Robinson Young shama
🐻

YNAB. Portland, OR

@Smeyke
Michael Weibel Smeyke
Interactive Media Designer & and sometimes touring with bands. Text me for your hopefully cool project.

Basel, Switzerland

@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

New York City

@Darko
Darko Efremov Darko
Front end developer @StreamElements

@StreamElements Macedonia

@pavelisp
Pavel Isp pavelisp
✏️ Design ☕ Coffee 🥃 Whiskey 🖌 Lettering 📚 Books

Toronto

@d-evyn
Darian Evyn d-evyn

Bellevue, Washington

@DmitryBaranovskiy
Dmitry Baranovskiy DmitryBaranovskiy
JavaScript Artist

@adobe Sydney, Australia

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.
@larek
Alexandr Tikhonov larek

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

@maxwellito
maxwellito maxwellito
Maker of the useless twitter.com/mxwllt

London, UK

@stolinski
Scott Tolinski stolinski
Level Up Tutorials Creator, Syntax.fm co-host, bboy.

Level Up Tutorials Denver, CO

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.