Skip to content
  • kicker Matchday
  • Germany / Bavaria / Ratisbon
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block antpaw

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@Tickaroo
  • kicker Matchday
  • Germany / Bavaria / Ratisbon
Block or report user

Report or block antpaw

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Elringus
Artyom Sovetnikov Elringus
I'm the bone of my code.
@kyubuns
kyubuns kyubuns

OinkGames Inc. Tokyo, Japan

@mob-sakai
Takashi Sakai mob-sakai

mobcast Tokyo, Japan

@keijiro
Keijiro Takahashi keijiro

Unity Technologies Japan Japan

@eonarheim
Erik Onarheim eonarheim
Software Developer. DevOps Engineer. Game Developer. Musician. Hacker. Artist.

@excaliburjs Minneapolis, MN

@homakov
Egor Homakov homakov
Fixing unsigned banking with @fairlayer

twitter.com/homakov

@craigspaeth
Craig Spaeth craigspaeth
Using my background in art and technology to build products at the intersection of empathy and innovation.

Octave New York, NY

@jhnns
Johannes Ewald jhnns
Co-founder of @peerigon. Member of the @webpack team.

@peerigon Augsburg, Germany

@ForbesLindesay
Forbes Lindesay ForbesLindesay

@ThreadsStyling London, UK

@sokra
Tobias Koppers sokra
Author of webpack

Germany

@simurai
simurai simurai
Pushing white space at :octocat:

GitHub Sapporo, Japan

@akleiber
Andreas Kleiber akleiber

8select Software GmbH Regensburg

@a7madgamal
Ahmed Hassanein a7madgamal
٩(๑・ิᴗ・ิ)۶ Javascript ٩(・ิᴗ・ิ๑)۶

Berlin, Germany

@bendc
Benjamin De Cock bendc
I design and develop user interfaces.

Deaxon San Francisco, CA

@spikebrehm
Spike Brehm spikebrehm
Building UIs with JavaScript since 2001. Engineer at @airbnb.

Airbnb San Francisco

@Myrronth
Tobias Kreß Myrronth

Grünzeug GmbH Nürnberg

@helle
Andreas Gerauer helle

Tickaroo GmbH Regensburg, Germany

@pwaldhauer
Philipp Waldhauer pwaldhauer
Add a Bio

Nerdlichter AG Hamburg

@MadeMyDay
Marc Hinse MadeMyDay

Karlsruhe, Germany

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@samwilson
Sam Wilson samwilson

@wikimedia Fremantle, Western Australia

@zombor
Jeremy Bush zombor

@ActiveCampaign Chicago

@Schepp
Christian Schaefer Schepp

Freelancer Düsseldorf, Germany

@peta
Peter Geil peta

Basel, SWITZERLAND

@mustardamus
Sebastian Senf mustardamus
Full-stack web developer. Vue.js + Node.js. Digital Nomad. BMX rider for over a decade. Drum and Bass fanatic.

Somewhere, Europe

@justinhernandez
Justin Hernandez justinhernandez
Just me. PBS Kids Digital Consultant :: Co-Founder @CircaVictor

Circa Victor Washington, DC

@BRMatt
Matt Button BRMatt

@geckoboard London, UK

@amatsuda
Akira Matsuda amatsuda
@ruby / @rails committer, Founder of @asakusarb, Chief Organizer of @rubykaigi

Freelance Tokyo, Japan

@madrobby
Thomas Fuchs madrobby

Slash7 LLC Tucson, AZ

You can’t perform that action at this time.