Permalink
Browse files

Mms: Pre-view pops up twice after tapping preview button

The flag of the intent needs to be set to single top.

Change-Id: Ibc0fe202bd500054454b28e7caef915ec41e3bc5
Author: Jianli Zhang <jianli.zhang@borqs.com>
Signed-off-by: Jianli Zhang <jianli.zhang@borqs.com>
Signed-off-by: Frederic Predon <frederic.predon@intel.com>
Signed-off-by:Jeevaka Badrappan <jeevaka.badrappan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Shuo Gao <shuo.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Bruce Beare <bruce.j.beare@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jack Ren <jack.ren@intel.com>
Author-tracking-BZ: 8583
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 469ef94 commit 6fa24a0e8f60dea64b4502d98c3d488c18624c10 Jianli Zhang committed with shuogao Jul 27, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 src/com/android/mms/ui/MessageUtils.java
@@ -904,6 +904,7 @@ public static void launchSlideshowActivity(Context context, Uri msgUri, int requ
// Launch the slideshow activity to play/view.
Intent intent = new Intent(context, SlideshowActivity.class);
intent.setData(msgUri);
+ intent.setFlags(Intent.FLAG_ACTIVITY_SINGLE_TOP);
if (requestCode > 0 && context instanceof Activity) {
((Activity)context).startActivityForResult(intent, requestCode);
} else {

0 comments on commit 6fa24a0

Please sign in to comment.