Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 144 lines (143 sloc) 3.077 kb
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
1 {
2 "name": "cordova",
0558788 Steve Gill CB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev
stevengill authored
3 "version": "4.3.1-dev",
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
4 "preferGlobal": "true",
fa32567 Fil Maj updating cordova-cli to work with 2.3.00rc1
filmaj authored
5 "description": "Cordova command line interface tool",
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
6 "main": "cordova",
887ee12 agrieve [CB-4797] Change `serve` command to serve platforms keyed off of path co...
agrieve authored
7 "engines": {
8 "node": ">=0.9.9"
ac0c95b agrieve Merge master2->master
agrieve authored
9 },
887ee12 agrieve [CB-4797] Change `serve` command to serve platforms keyed off of path co...
agrieve authored
10 "engineStrict": true,
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
11 "bin": {
12 "cordova": "./bin/cordova"
13 },
14 "scripts": {
3afab31 Vladimir Kotikov CB-8129 Adds 'npm run cover' command to generate tests coverage report
vladimir-kotikov authored
15 "test": "node node_modules/jasmine-node/bin/jasmine-node --captureExceptions --color spec",
16 "cover": "node node_modules/istanbul/lib/cli.js cover --root src --print detail node_modules/jasmine-node/bin/jasmine-node -- spec"
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
17 },
18 "repository": {
19 "type": "git",
82f2ce5 Fil Maj updating version to match cordova versioning, and links to apache
filmaj authored
20 "url": "https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli.git"
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
21 },
887ee12 agrieve [CB-4797] Change `serve` command to serve platforms keyed off of path co...
agrieve authored
22 "bugs": {
23 "url": "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",
24 "email": "dev@cordova.apache.org"
ac0c95b agrieve Merge master2->master
agrieve authored
25 },
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
26 "keywords": [
27 "cordova",
28 "client",
29 "cli"
30 ],
31 "dependencies": {
f0fed4a Steve Gill CB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 4.3.0
stevengill authored
32 "cordova-lib": "4.3.0",
d3ba506 Mark Koudritsky Update dependencies in package.json
kamrik authored
33 "q": "1.0.1",
34 "nopt": "3.0.1",
35 "underscore":"1.7.0"
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
36 },
37 "devDependencies": {
3afab31 Vladimir Kotikov CB-8129 Adds 'npm run cover' command to generate tests coverage report
vladimir-kotikov authored
38 "istanbul": "^0.3.4",
902ef75 Jesús Pérez Grunt "retire" task added (close #204)
jesusprubio authored
39 "grunt": "0.4.5",
40 "grunt-retire": "0.3.7",
0fb8fbb Steve Gill Updated version to 4.0.0, pinned dependencies
stevengill authored
41 "jasmine-node": "1.14.5"
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
42 },
43 "author": "Anis Kadri",
44 "contributors": [
887ee12 agrieve [CB-4797] Change `serve` command to serve platforms keyed off of path co...
agrieve authored
45 {
46 "name": "Brian LeRoux",
47 "email": "b@brian.io"
48 },
49 {
50 "name": "Fil Maj",
51 "email": "maj.fil@gmail.com"
52 },
53 {
54 "name": "Mike Reinstein",
55 "email": "reinstein.mike@gmail.com"
56 },
57 {
58 "name": "Darry Pogue",
59 "email": "darryl@dpogue.ca"
60 },
61 {
62 "name": "Michael Brooks",
63 "email": "michael@michaelbrooks.ca"
64 },
65 {
66 "name": "Braden Shepherdson",
67 "email": "braden@chromium.org"
68 },
69 {
70 "name": "Gord Tanner",
71 "email": "gtanner@gmail.com"
72 },
73 {
74 "name": "Tim Kim",
75 "email": "timk@adobe.com"
76 },
77 {
78 "name": "Benn Mapes",
79 "email": "Benn.Mapes@gmail.com"
80 },
81 {
82 "name": "Michael Wolf",
83 "email": "Michael.Wolf@Cynergy.com"
84 },
85 {
86 "name": "Andrew Grieve",
87 "email": "agrieve@chromium.org"
88 },
89 {
90 "name": "Bryan Higgins",
91 "email": "bhiggins@blackberry.com"
92 },
93 {
94 "name": "Don Coleman",
95 "email": "dcoleman@chariotsolutions.com"
96 },
97 {
98 "name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
99 "email": "tyron.mx@gmail.com"
100 },
101 {
102 "name": "Ian Clelland",
103 "email": "iclelland@chromium.org"
104 },
105 {
106 "name": "Lucas Holmqust",
107 "email": "lholmqui@redhat.com"
108 },
109 {
110 "name": "Matt LeGrand",
111 "email": "mlegrand@gmail.com"
112 },
113 {
114 "name": "Michal Mocny",
115 "email": "mmocny@gmail.com"
116 },
117 {
118 "name": "Sam Breed",
119 "email": "sam@quickleft.com"
120 },
121 {
122 "name": "Tommy-Carlos Williams",
123 "email": "tommy@devgeeks.org"
124 },
125 {
126 "name": "Rubén Norte",
127 "email": "rubennorte@gmail.com"
128 },
129 {
130 "name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
131 "email": "tyrion.mx@gmail.com"
f562104 Steve Gill fixed merge conflicts in package.json
stevengill authored
132 },
133 {
134 "name": "Steven Gill",
135 "email": "stevengill97@gmail.com"
2883ebe Jesse MacFadyen added myself as a contributor, CB-5042 added info on windows8
purplecabbage authored
136 },
137 {
138 "name":"Jesse",
139 "email":"purplecabbage@gmail.com"
887ee12 agrieve [CB-4797] Change `serve` command to serve platforms keyed off of path co...
agrieve authored
140 }
bbf207f Anis Kadri First cordova-client commit
imhotep authored
141 ],
142 "license": "Apache version 2.0"
143 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.