Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

158 lines (157 sloc) 3.249 kb
{
"name": "cordova",
"version": "3.3.0-0.1.0",
"preferGlobal": "true",
"description": "Cordova command line interface tool",
"main": "cordova",
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.9.9"
},
"engineStrict": true,
"bin": {
"cordova": "./bin/cordova"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "jasmine-node --color spec e2e"
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-cli.git"
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB",
"email": "dev@cordova.apache.org"
},
"keywords": [
"cordova",
"client",
"cli"
],
"dependencies": {
"colors": ">=0.6.0",
"elementtree": "0.1.5",
"plugman": "0.17.x",
"plist": "0.4.x",
"xcode": "0.6.2",
"express": "3.0.0",
"shelljs": "0.1.2",
"ncallbacks": "1.0.0",
"request": "2.22.0",
"ripple-emulator": "0.9.18",
"semver": "1.1.0",
"glob": "3.2.x",
"follow-redirects": "0.0.x",
"prompt": "0.2.7",
"tar": "0.1.x",
"open": "0.0.3",
"npm": "1.3.x",
"q": "~0.9",
"optimist": "0.6.0",
"jshint": "~1.1.0",
"mime": "~1.2.11",
"lodash": "~2.4.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jasmine-node": "1.8.x"
},
"author": "Anis Kadri",
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Brian LeRoux",
"email": "b@brian.io"
},
{
"name": "Fil Maj",
"email": "maj.fil@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Mike Reinstein",
"email": "reinstein.mike@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Darry Pogue",
"email": "darryl@dpogue.ca"
},
{
"name": "Michael Brooks",
"email": "michael@michaelbrooks.ca"
},
{
"name": "Braden Shepherdson",
"email": "braden@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Gord Tanner",
"email": "gtanner@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Tim Kim",
"email": "timk@adobe.com"
},
{
"name": "Benn Mapes",
"email": "Benn.Mapes@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Michael Wolf",
"email": "Michael.Wolf@Cynergy.com"
},
{
"name": "Andrew Grieve",
"email": "agrieve@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Bryan Higgins",
"email": "bhiggins@blackberry.com"
},
{
"name": "Don Coleman",
"email": "dcoleman@chariotsolutions.com"
},
{
"name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
"email": "tyron.mx@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ian Clelland",
"email": "iclelland@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Lucas Holmqust",
"email": "lholmqui@redhat.com"
},
{
"name": "Matt LeGrand",
"email": "mlegrand@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Michal Mocny",
"email": "mmocny@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Sam Breed",
"email": "sam@quickleft.com"
},
{
"name": "Tommy-Carlos Williams",
"email": "tommy@devgeeks.org"
},
{
"name": "Rubén Norte",
"email": "rubennorte@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
"email": "tyrion.mx@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Steven Gill",
"email": "stevengill97@gmail.com"
},
{
"name":"Jesse",
"email":"purplecabbage@gmail.com"
}
],
"license": "Apache version 2.0"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.