Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
chore: clean up package.json (#858)
  • Loading branch information
raphinesse committed Oct 2, 2020
1 parent 0f4389d commit 81cd972c2e184f868fe8d9e649b0a4220034a1e5
Showing 1 changed file with 1 addition and 111 deletions.
@@ -45,115 +45,5 @@
"cover": "nyc -x spec/ -x integration-tests/ npm test",
"report-coverage": "nyc report -r text-lcov > coverage.lcov && codecov",
"e2e-tests": "jasmine \"integration-tests/**/*.spec.js\""
},
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Brian LeRoux",
"email": "b@brian.io"
},
{
"name": "Fil Maj",
"email": "maj.fil@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Mike Reinstein",
"email": "reinstein.mike@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Darry Pogue",
"email": "darryl@dpogue.ca"
},
{
"name": "Michael Brooks",
"email": "michael@michaelbrooks.ca"
},
{
"name": "Braden Shepherdson",
"email": "braden@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Gord Tanner",
"email": "gtanner@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Tim Kim",
"email": "timk@adobe.com"
},
{
"name": "Benn Mapes",
"email": "Benn.Mapes@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Michael Wolf",
"email": "Michael.Wolf@Cynergy.com"
},
{
"name": "Andrew Grieve",
"email": "agrieve@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Bryan Higgins",
"email": "bhiggins@blackberry.com"
},
{
"name": "Don Coleman",
"email": "dcoleman@chariotsolutions.com"
},
{
"name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
"email": "tyron.mx@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ian Clelland",
"email": "iclelland@chromium.org"
},
{
"name": "Lucas Holmqust",
"email": "lholmqui@redhat.com"
},
{
"name": "Matt LeGrand",
"email": "mlegrand@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Michal Mocny",
"email": "mmocny@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Sam Breed",
"email": "sam@quickleft.com"
},
{
"name": "Tommy-Carlos Williams",
"email": "tommy@devgeeks.org"
},
{
"name": "Rubén Norte",
"email": "rubennorte@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Germano Gabbianelli",
"email": "tyrion.mx@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Steven Gill",
"email": "stevengill97@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Jesse",
"email": "purplecabbage@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Anis Kadri"
},
{
"name": "Ryan Willoughby"
},
{
"name": "Brett Rudd"
},
{
"name": "Shazron Abdullah"
}
]
}
}

0 comments on commit 81cd972

Please sign in to comment.