Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 26 lines (21 sloc) 0.852 kb
7de2f97 @nslater changed Markdown header style and fixed formatting
nslater authored
1 Apache CouchDB AUTHORS
2 ======================
544a38d @cmlenz Imported trunk.
cmlenz authored
3
4 A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
1a9cd48 @nslater moved adam and paul to AUTHORS
nslater authored
5 documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
544a38d @cmlenz Imported trunk.
cmlenz authored
6
f825477 @nslater doc improvements
nslater authored
7 * Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
c17bae2 @nslater rewrote and improved core documentation for clarity, utility and comp…
nslater authored
8 * Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
9 * Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
ae1ad0a @nslater reordered authors according to date
nslater authored
10 * Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
11 * J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
ce5097b @davisp Updating my email address as per Noah's instructions.
davisp authored
12 * Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
3238c8b @kocolosk use my apache.org address
kocolosk authored
13 * Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
ef06bfa @jasondavies Add myself to AUTHORS.
jasondavies authored
14 * Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
220a05b move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS
Mark Hammond authored
15 * Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
adb2703 fist commit.add myself
Benoit Chesneau authored
16 * Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
374eace @fdmanana Adding myself to the list of authors.
fdmanana authored
17 * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
501e2bd @rnewson Update AUTHORS to use my new apache.org address.
rnewson authored
18 * Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
886063f @tilgovi moving myself from THANKS to AUTHORS
tilgovi authored
19 * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
a7ddf8c Delete self from THANKS and add to AUTHORS
Bob Dionne authored
20 * Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
ef368d7 @dch Move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS with new spiffy @apache.org email
dch authored
21 * Dave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
766d461 Move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS
Jason Smith (air) authored
22 * Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org>
ef368d7 @dch Move myself from THANKS to AUTHORS with new spiffy @apache.org email
dch authored
23
544a38d @cmlenz Imported trunk.
cmlenz authored
24
c17bae2 @nslater rewrote and improved core documentation for clarity, utility and comp…
nslater authored
25 For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.