Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tag: 0.11.2
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

19 lines (15 sloc) 0.63 kb
Apache CouchDB AUTHORS
======================
A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
* Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
* Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
* Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
* Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
* J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
* Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
* Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
* Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
* Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
* Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.