Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: af7441d8dc
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

26 lines (21 sloc) 0.852 kb
Apache CouchDB AUTHORS
======================
A number of people have contributed directly to Apache CouchDB by writing
documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
* Damien Katz <damien@apache.org>
* Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
* Noah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
* Christopher Lenz <cmlenz@apache.org>
* J. Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
* Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org>
* Adam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
* Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
* Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
* Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
* Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
* Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
* Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
* Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org>
* Dave Cottlehuber <dch@apache.org>
* Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org>
For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.