Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: f6b5608dd0
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

21 lines (17 sloc) 0.768 kb
Apache CouchDB THANKS
=====================
Apache CouchDB was originally developed by Damien Katz <damien_katz@yahoo.com>
and a number of other contributors. Many people further contributed to Apache
CouchDB by reporting problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting
changes. A list of these people is included below.
* Chris Anderson <jchris@grabb.it>
* William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
* Benoit Chesneau <bchesneau@gmail.com>
* Paul Joseph Davis <paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com>
* Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
* Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
* Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
* Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
* Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
* Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.