Permalink
Browse files

Adding myself to the list of authors.

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/trunk@958235 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent bbd0703 commit 374eace8115a502011e6598ec7177f409f6b2410 @fdmanana fdmanana committed Jun 26, 2010
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +0 −1 THANKS
View
@@ -14,5 +14,6 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
* Jason Davies <jasondavies@apache.org>
* Mark Hammond <mhammond@skippinet.com.au>
* Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
+ * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
View
1 THANKS
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
* Joshua Bronson <jabronson@gmail.com>
* Kostis Sagonas <kostis@cs.ntua.gr>
* Matthew Hooker <mwhooker@gmail.com>
- * Filipe Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
* Ilia Cheishvili <ilia.cheishvili@gmail.com>
* Lena Herrmann <lena@zeromail.org>
* Jack Moffit <metajack@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 374eace

Please sign in to comment.