Permalink
Browse files

moving myself from THANKS to AUTHORS

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/couchdb/trunk@1125654 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 9e3dd9e commit 886063fbf3e451bf3948b99c2d1abd41fafb48b2 @tilgovi tilgovi committed May 21, 2011
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +0 −1 THANKS
View
@@ -16,5 +16,6 @@ documentation or developing software. Some of these people are:
* Benoît Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org>
* Filipe Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
* Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
+ * Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org>
For a list of other credits see the `THANKS` file.
View
1 THANKS
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
* Joel Clark <unsigned_char@yahoo.com>
* Matt Lyon <matt@flowerpowered.com>
* mikeal <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
- * Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
* Joscha Feth <joscha@feth.com>
* Jarrod Roberson <jarrod@vertigrated.com>
* Jae Kwon <jkwon.work@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 886063f

Please sign in to comment.