Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Mailing list update (#1)
  • Loading branch information
tzaeschke committed Feb 3, 2022
1 parent 01d3186 commit 7fb21d96635358c6f63f4f29fdbe1e302f4e85af
Showing 2 changed files with 19 additions and 19 deletions.
@@ -21,10 +21,10 @@ creation and maintenance of commercial-quality open-source database solutions
based on software licensed to the Foundation, for distribution at no charge to
the public.


[#Apache_Software_Foundation]
== Apache Software Foundation


The Apache Software Foundation provides support for the Apache community of
open-source software https://www.apache.org/index.html#projects-list[projects].
The Apache projects are characterized by a collaborative, consensus based
@@ -6,30 +6,32 @@
:metadata:

[[index]]


= Mailing Lists

== Mailing Lists

Below are the major mailing lists used in the DB project.


=== General and Announcement Lists

The DB General Project List

mailto:general-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:general-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-general/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/general@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/general@db.apache.org/[alternative])

This is the project general mailing list. This is where ideas, suggestions,
and comments are exchanged that deal with the overall DB project. Matters
that affect the project as a whole are decided here. If you are interested in
adding a new project to DB, please see link:newproject.html[this page].
The DB General Notifications List

mailto:notifications-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:notifications-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-general/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/notifications@db.apache.org/[alternative])

This is the project general mailing list.
This is where ideas, suggestions, and comments are exchanged that deal with the overall DB project.
Matters that affect the project as a whole are decided here.
If you are interested in adding a new project to DB, please see link:newproject.html[this page].

=== Derby Mailing Lists

@@ -38,22 +40,21 @@ Derby User List
mailto:derby-user-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:derby-user-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-derby-user/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/derby-user@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/derby-user@db.apache.org/[alternative])

Derby Developer List

mailto:derby-dev-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:derby-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-derby-dev/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/derby-dev@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/derby-dev@db.apache.org/[alternative])

Derby Commits List

mailto:derby-commits-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:derby-commits-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-derby-commits/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/derby-commits@db.apache.org/[alternative])

(http://www.mail-archive.com/derby-commits@db.apache.org/[alternative])

=== Java Data Objects (JDO) Mailing Lists

@@ -62,22 +63,21 @@ JDO User List
mailto:jdo-user-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:jdo-user-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-jdo-user/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/jdo-user@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/jdo-user@db.apache.org/[alternative])

JDO Developer List

mailto:jdo-dev-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:jdo-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-jdo-dev/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/jdo-dev@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/jdo-dev@db.apache.org/[alternative])

JDO Commits List

mailto:jdo-commits-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:jdo-commits-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-jdo-commits/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/jdo-commits@db.apache.org/[alternative])

(http://www.mail-archive.com/jdo-commits@db.apache.org/[alternative])

=== Torque Mailing Lists

@@ -86,11 +86,11 @@ Torque User List
mailto:torque-user-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:torque-user-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-torque-user/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/torque-user@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/torque-user@db.apache.org/[alternative])

Torque Developer List

mailto:torque-dev-subscribe@db.apache.org[Subscribe] |
mailto:torque-dev-unsubscribe@db.apache.org[Unsubscribe] |
http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/db-torque-dev/[Archive]
(http://www.mail-archive.com/torque-dev@db.apache.org/[alternative])
(http://www.mail-archive.com/torque-dev@db.apache.org/[alternative])

0 comments on commit 7fb21d9

Please sign in to comment.