Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Synced the contents of whoweare.adoc with whimsy https://whimsy.apach…
  • Loading branch information
mboapache committed Jan 22, 2022
1 parent beab52f commit 91863cda17e36e08d33de1a3360ddb432fcef694
Showing 1 changed file with 14 additions and 108 deletions.
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ others can also learn from common mistakes and as a community we all grow togeth

|Army Brown |abrown |abrown@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Andy Jefferson |andyj |andyj@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member
|Andy Jefferson |andyj |andyj@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, JDO

|Armin Waibel |arminw |arminw@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

@@ -63,6 +63,8 @@ others can also learn from common mistakes and as a community we all grow togeth

|Geir Magnusson |geirm |geirm@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Georg Kallidis |gk | gk@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Greg Monroe |gmonroe |gmonroe@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|John McNally |jmcnally |jmcnally@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member
@@ -93,10 +95,14 @@ others can also learn from common mistakes and as a community we all grow togeth

|Øystein Grøvlen |oysteing |oysteing@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Jeffery Painter |painter | painter@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Rick Hillegas |rhillegas |rhillegas@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, Derby

|Rodney Waldhoff |rwaldhoff |rwaldhoff@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Laura Stewart |scotsmatrix |scotsmatrix@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Scott Eade |seade |seade@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Suresh Thalamati |suresht |suresht@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member
@@ -107,127 +113,27 @@ others can also learn from common mistakes and as a community we all grow togeth

|Tiago Espinha |tiago |tiago@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, Derby

|Tilmann Zäschke |tilmannz |tilmannz@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, JDO

|Tomohito Nakayama |tmnk |tmnk@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, Derby

|Thomas Dudziak |tomdz |tomdz@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Thomas Vandahl |tv |tv@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, Torque</td>
|Thomas Vandahl |tv |tv@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member, Torque

|===


== Committers

All DB PMC member listed above are DB commiters, plus the following Apache committers:

[cols=",,,,",options="header",]
|===
|Name |Id |Email |Organization |Roles

|Brett Bergquist |bbergquist |bbergquist@apache.org | |

|Army Brown |abrown |abrown@apache.org |The Apache Software Foundation |PMC Member

|Armin Waibel |arminw |arminw@apache.org | |

|Oyvind Bakksjo |bakksjo | | |Java Developer

|Leandro Rodrigo Saad Cruz |baserose |leandro@ibnetwork.com.br |Inter Business Tecnologia e Servicos |

|Bernt M. Johnsen |bernt |bernt.johnsen@oracle.com |Oracle |Java Developer

|Bryan Pendleton |bpendleton |bpendleton@apache.org | |Java Developer

|Michael Watzek |brazil |mwa.tech@spree.de |Tech@Spree Engineering GmbH |

|Jeffrey D. Brekke |brekke |brekke@apache.org | |Java Developer

|Brian McCallister |brianm |brianm@apache.org | |

|Jakob Braeuchi |brj |jbraeuchi@gmx.ch | |

|Craig Russell |clr |Craig.Russell@Oracle.COM |Oracle |

|Dag Wanvik |dag |dag@apache.org |Oracle |Derby

|David Van Couvering |davidvc |davidvc@apache.org | |Derby

|Dan Debrunner |djd |djd@debrunners.com |IBM |Derby

|Daniel Rall |dlr |dlr@finemaltcoding.com |CollabNet, Inc. |Java Developer

|Eric Dobbs |dobbs |dobbs@apache.org | |Java Developer

|Erik Bengtson |ebengtson |erik@jpox.org | |

|Fedor Karpelevitch |fedor |fedor@karpelevitch.net | |Java Developer

|Andrew McIntyre |fuzzylogic |fuzzylogic@apache.org | |Derby Developer

|Geir Magnusson, Jr. |geirm |geirm@apache.org |Apache.org |

|Henning P. Schmiedehausen |henning |hps@intermeta.de |INTERMETA - Gesellschaft fuer Mehrwertdienste mbH |Java Developer

|Humberto Hernandez |hhernandez |hhernandez@itweb.com.mx |Integrated Technology S.C. |Java Developer

|Jeremy Boynes |jboynes |jboynes@apache.org | |

|John McNally |jmcnally |jmcnally@collab.net |CollabNet |Java Developer

|Jon Scott Stevens |jon |jon@latchkey.com |CollabNet, Inc. |Java Developer

|Jorgen Loland |jorgenlo |jorgenlo@apache.org |Oracle |Derby

|Jean T. Anderson |jta |jta@bristowhill.com | |Derby, Web site

|James Taylor |jtaylor |james@jamestaylor.org | |Java Developer

|Jason van Zyl |jvanzyl |jason@zenplex.com |Zenplex |

|Knut Anders Hatlen |kahatlen |kahatlen@apache.org |Oracle |Derby

|Kathey Marsden |kmarsden |kmarsdenderby@sbcglobal.net |IBM |Derby Developer

|Kurt Schrader |kschrader |kschrader@karmalab.org | |Java Developer

|Lily Wei |lilywei |lilywei@apache.org | |Derby

|Mamta |mamta |mamta@apache.org |IBM |Derby

|Matthew Adams |madams |matthew.adams@xcalia.com |Xcalia |

|Matthew Baird |mattbaird |mattbaird@yahoo.com |Motiva |

|Michael Bouschen |mbo |mbo.tech@spree.de |Tech@Spree Engineering GmbH |

|Michelle Caisse |mcaisse | | |

|Mike Matrigali |mikem |mikem_app@sbcglobal.net |IBM |Derby Developer

|Martin Poeschl |mpoeschl |mpoeschl@marmot.at |Tucana.at |Java Developer

|Martin Zaun |mzaun |martin.zaun@Oracle.COM |Oracle |

|Myrna van Lunteren |myrnavl |myrnavl@apache.org |IBM |Derby

|Oleg Nitz |olegnitz |on@ukr.net |IBIS.ua |

|Quinton McCombs |quintonm |quintonm@bellsouth.net |NEqualsOne |Java Developer

|Raghuram Rajah |raghu |raghuram.rajah@s1.com | |

|Rick Hillegas |rhillegas |rhillegas@apache.org |Oracle |Derby

|Scott Eade |seade |seade@backstagetech.com.au |Backstage Technologies Pty. Ltd. |Java Developer

|Stephen Haberman |stephenh |stephenh@chase3000.com | |Java Developer

|Suresh Thalamati |suresht |suresht@apache.org |IBM |Derby

|Thomas Fischer |tfischer |fischer@seitenbau.de |Seitenbau GmbH |Java Developer

|Thomas Mahler |thma |thma@apache.org |ITellium Systems and Services GmbH |

|Thomas Vandahl |tv |tv@apache.org | |Torque Developer

|Tiago Espinha |tiago |tiago@apache.org | |Derby
|Tobias Bouschen |tobous |tobous@apache.org | |

|Tomohito Nakayama |tmnk |tomonaka@basil.ocn.ne.jp | |Java Developer
|===

0 comments on commit 91863cd

Please sign in to comment.