Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Added Lothar in the committer list, change the chairman
git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/directory/site/trunk@1850465 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68
  • Loading branch information
elecharny committed Jan 5, 2019
1 parent 48d3d4b commit 73ffd49e40758548c9d4f604aaab6fef65e503ad
Showing 1 changed file with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
@@ -27,13 +27,13 @@ Notice: Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one
| Emmanuel Lécharny | elecharny | PMC | ![Emmanuel Lécharny](images/team/elecharny.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.iktek.com) | [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://hrabal.blogspot.com) |
| Jiajia Li | plusplusjiajia | PMC ||||
| Kai Zheng | drankye | PMC ||||
| Kiran Ayyagari | kayyagari | PMC Chair ||||
| Kiran Ayyagari | kayyagari | PMC ||||
| Lucas Theisen | lucastheisen | PMC ||||
| Noel J. Bergman | noel | PMC ||||
| Pierre Smits | pierresmits | PMC | ![Pierre Smits](images/team/pierresmits.png) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.orrtiz.com) ||
| Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot | pamarcelot | PMC | ![Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot](images/team/pamarcelot.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.pajbam.com)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.pajbam.com) |
| Shawn McKinney | smckinney | PMC | ![Shawn McKinney](images/team/smckinney.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://symas.com/)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](https://iamfortress.net/) |
| Stefan Seelmann | seelmann | PMC | ![Stefan Seelmann](images/team/seelmann.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) | [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) |
| Stefan Seelmann | seelmann | PMC chair | ![Stefan Seelmann](images/team/seelmann.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) | [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) |
| Stefan Zoerner | szoerner | PMC | ![Stefan Zoerner](images/team/szoerner.jpg) |||

# The Apache Directory Project Committers
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ Notice: Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one
| Jan Sindberg | sindberg | Committer ||||
| John E. Conlon | jconlon | Committer ||||
| Lin Chen | hazel | Committer ||||
| Lothar Haeger | lhaeger | Committer ||||
| Martin Alderson | malderson | Committer ||||
| Radovan Semancik| semancik | Committer ||||
| Richerd Feezel| rmf | Committer ||||

0 comments on commit 73ffd49

Please sign in to comment.