Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Add framework 7.0.5 release
  • Loading branch information
karlpauls committed Jun 9, 2022
1 parent 3cdf39b commit bfe5dfb312dd99c71053c029ffccdfd02b361457
Showing 3 changed files with 7 additions and 6 deletions.
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@

#
# (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
framework|7.0.4
framework|7.0.5
#
# (2) Subprojects
# This list is sorted by the title before writing the table
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ Dependency Manager 4|org.apache.felix.dependencymanager|r16|src|bin
Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.10|||changelog.txt
Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.6.2
File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.6.4|||doc/changelog.txt
Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|7.0.4|||framework/doc/changelog.txt
Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|7.0.5|||framework/doc/changelog.txt
Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.8.3|||framework.security/doc/changelog.txt
Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|1.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
Gogo JLine|org.apache.felix.gogo.jline|1.1.8|project||doc/changelog.txt
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|proje
Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.2.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
Log Extension|org.apache.felix.log.extension|1.0.0
Logback|org.apache.felix.logback|1.0.2
Main|org.apache.felix.main|7.0.4|project||main/doc/changelog.txt
Main|org.apache.felix.main|7.0.5|project||main/doc/changelog.txt
Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.2.4
OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.1.0
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
framework:
- title: Framework
artifactId: org.apache.felix.main.distribution
version: 7.0.4
version: 7.0.5
changelog: felix-dev/blob/master/framework/doc/changelog.txt

subprojects:
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ subprojects:

- title: Framework
artifactId: org.apache.felix.framework
version: 7.0.4
version: 7.0.5
source_classifier: source-release
changelog: felix-dev/blob/master/framework/doc/changelog.txt

@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ subprojects:

- title: Main
artifactId: org.apache.felix.main
version: 7.0.4
version: 7.0.5
source_classifier: project
changelog: felix-dev/blob/master/main/doc/changelog.txt

@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
= News

* Apache Felix Framework 7.0.5 released (Jun 3rd, 2022)
* Apache Felix Framework 7.0.4 released (May 25th, 2022)
* Apache Felix Webconsole 4.8.2 (May 23rd)
* Apache Felix Webconsole 4.8.0 (May 16th)

0 comments on commit bfe5dfb

Please sign in to comment.