Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Update downloads and news
  • Loading branch information
karlpauls committed Dec 6, 2021
1 parent b5f2fed commit e9d5558fc1f1850875451cdf16c889133c16bd57
Showing 2 changed files with 5 additions and 4 deletions.
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@

#
# (1) Felix Framework Distribution version
framework|7.0.0
framework|7.0.3
#
# (2) Subprojects
# This list is sorted by the title before writing the table
@@ -43,8 +43,8 @@ Dependency Manager 4|org.apache.felix.dependencymanager|r16|src|bin
Deployment Admin|org.apache.felix.deploymentadmin|0.9.10|||changelog.txt
Event Admin|org.apache.felix.eventadmin|1.6.2
File Install|org.apache.felix.fileinstall|3.6.4|||doc/changelog.txt
Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|7.0.0|||framework/doc/changelog.txt
Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.8.0|||framework.security/doc/changelog.txt
Framework|org.apache.felix.framework|7.0.3|||framework/doc/changelog.txt
Framework Security|org.apache.felix.framework.security|2.8.3|||framework.security/doc/changelog.txt
Gogo Runtime|org.apache.felix.gogo.runtime|1.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
Gogo JLine|org.apache.felix.gogo.jline|1.1.8|project||doc/changelog.txt
Gogo Shell|org.apache.felix.gogo.shell|1.1.4|project||doc/changelog.txt
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ Lightweight HTTP Service Complete|org.apache.felix.httplite.complete|0.1.4|proje
Log|org.apache.felix.log|1.2.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
Log Extension|org.apache.felix.log.extension|1.0.0
Logback|org.apache.felix.logback|1.0.2
Main|org.apache.felix.main|7.0.0|project||main/doc/changelog.txt
Main|org.apache.felix.main|7.0.3|project||main/doc/changelog.txt
Metatype|org.apache.felix.metatype|1.2.4
OSGi OBR service API|org.osgi.service.obr|1.0.2|project||doc/changelog.txt
Preferences|org.apache.felix.prefs|1.1.0
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
= News

* Apache Felix Framework 7.0.3 and Framework Security 2.8.3 released (December 6th, 2021)
* Apache Felix Configadmin Interpolation Plugin 1.2.2 released (October 29th, 2021)
* Apache Felix Webconsole 4.7.0, Http Jetty 4.1.12, Http Base 4.1.4 and Http Bridge 4.1.4 released (September 5th, 2021)
* Apache Felix Healthcheck Generalchecks 2.0.12 (August 31st, 2021)

0 comments on commit e9d5558

Please sign in to comment.