Permalink
Browse files

[nano] bump to 1.2.0

  • Loading branch information...
dscape committed Jan 18, 2012
1 parent d053981 commit 274771f4a43f69e0bf5adc2d698dd084489a7e8b
Showing with 4 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −0 README.md
  2. +2 −1 package.json
View
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ errors include responses from couchdb which had a non 200 response code. that's
* screencast: [couchdb and nano](http://nodetuts.com/tutorials/30-couchdb-and-nano.html#video)
* article: [nano - a minimalistic couchdb client for nodejs](http://writings.nunojob.com/2011/08/nano-minimalistic-couchdb-client-for-nodejs.html)
* article: [getting started with node.js and couchdb](http://writings.nunojob.com/2011/09/getting-started-with-nodejs-and-couchdb.html)
+* article: [Document Update Handler Support](http://jackhq.tumblr.com/post/16035106690/nano-v1-2-x-document-update-handler-support-v1-2-x)
# interfaces
@@ -108,6 +109,7 @@ errors include responses from couchdb which had a non 200 response code. that's
`db.attachment.insert(doc_name,att_name,att,content_type,params*,callback*)`
`db.attachment.get(doc_name,att_name,params*,callback*)`
`db.attachment.destroy(doc_name,att_name,rev,callback*)`
+`db.updateWithHandler(design_name, update_name, doc_name, params*, callback*)`
### aliases
View
@@ -2,14 +2,15 @@
, "description" : "minimalistic couchdb driver for node.js"
, "homepage" : "http://github.com/dscape/nano"
, "repository" : "git://github.com/dscape/nano"
-, "version" : "1.1.5"
+, "version" : "1.2.0"
, "author" : "Nuno Job <nunojobpinto@gmail.com> (http://nunojob.com)"
, "contributors" :
[ "Thiago Arrais <thiago.arrais@gmail.com> (http://thiagoarrais.com)"
, "Derek Perez <derek@derekperez.com> (http://blog.derekperez.com)"
, "Patrick Heneise (http://patrickheneise.me)"
, "Artur Konarski (http://tarantoga.com)"
, "Pedro Teixeira <pedro.teixeira@gmail.com> (http://metaduck.com)"
+ , "Tom Wilson <tom@jackhq.com> (http://jackhq.tumblr.com)"
]
, "keywords" :
["couchdb", "data", "request", "json", "nosql", "micro", "nano", "database"]

0 comments on commit 274771f

Please sign in to comment.