Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

46 lines (43 sloc) 2.762 kb
The following people have commit access to the Shindig sources.
Note that this is not a full list of Shindig's authors, however --
for that, you'd need to look over the log messages to see all the
patch contributors.
If you have a question or comment, it's probably best to mail
dev@shindig.apache.org, rather than mailing any of these
people directly.
Blanket commit access:
lindner Paul Lindner lindner@apache.org PMC Chair
agektmr Eiji Kitamura agektmr@apache.org PMC Member
bhofmann Bastian Hofmann bhofmann@apache.org PMC Member
brianm Brian McCallister brianm@apache.org PMC Member Mentor
chabotc Chris Chabot chabotc@apache.org PMC Member
dbentley Daniel Bentley dbentley@apache.org PMC Member
doll Cassie Doll doll@apache.org PMC Member
dpeterson Dan Peterson dpeterson@apache.org PMC Member
etnu Kevin Brown etnu@apache.org PMC Member
ieb Ian Boston ieb@apache.org PMC Member
evan Evan Gilbert evan@apache.org PMC Member
jasvir Jasvir Nagra jasvir@apache.org PMC Member
johnh John Hjelmstad johnh@apache.org PMC Member
jyang Jun Yang jyang@apache.org PMC Member
sgala Santiago Gala sgala@hisitech.com Emeritus Mentor
lryan Louis Ryan lryan@apache.org PMC Member
martint Martin Traverso martint@apache.org PMC Member
vsiveton Vincent Siveton vsiveton@apache.org PMC Member
zhen Zhen Wang zhen@apache.org PMC Member
awiner Adam Winer awiner@apache.org PMC Member
chico Chico Charlesworth chico@apache.org PMC Member
chirag Chirag Shah chirag@apache.org PMC Member
hsaputra Henry Saputra hsaputra@apache.org PMC Member
chaowang Jacky Wang chaowang@apache.org PMC Member
zhoresh Ziv Horesh zhoresh@apache.org PMC Member
gagan Gagandeep Singh gagan@apache.org PMC Member
hnguy Han Nguyen hnguy@apache.org PMC Member
fitz Brian Fitzpatrick fitz@apache.org Mentor
gstein Greg Stein gstein@apache.org Emeritus Mentor
sylvain Sylvain Wallez sylvain@apache.org Mentor
tomdz Thomas Dudziak tomdz@apache.org Mentor
upayavira Upayavira upayavira@apache.org Mentor
dharkness David Harkness dharkness@apache.org Emeritus
henning Henning Schmiedehausenhenning@apache.org Emeritus
woodser Eric Woods woodser@apache.org PMC Member
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.