Skip to content

Organizations

@nurotterdam @28desk
@samtstern
Sam Stern samtstern
Developer Relations at Google. All Things Android or Firebase.

Google

@IjzerenHein
Hein Rutjes IjzerenHein
Tech creator, App developer, React-native & JavaScript enthusiast. Brewer of beers and player of table-tennis.

@expo Nijmegen, The Netherlands

@IonicaBizau
Ionică Bizău (Johnny B.) IonicaBizau
Programmer, Geek, Pianist & Organist, Learner, Mentor, Dreamer, Vegetarian, Jesus follower, Founder @Bloggify

@Bloggify @cdnjs @nodejs

@wbond
Will Bond wbond
Software engineer, occasional designer. Working for @sublimehq. Proud husband and father.

@sublimehq Plymouth, NH

@jackmoore
Jack Moore jackmoore
@jacklmoore on Twitter

Instant Labs Gainesville, FL

@taniarascia
Tania Rascia taniarascia
Software engineer and open source creator

Chicago

@KyleAMathews
Kyle Mathews KyleAMathews

@gatsbyjs San Francisco

@alexandra03
Alexandra Sunderland alexandra03
Software developer at @fellowinsights; Bachelor of Computer Science from University of Waterloo; Combining sewing + tech @ instagram.com/raspberry_thimbles

Fellow

@lovell
Lovell Fuller lovell

Styling Ltd, Dispatches LLP London, UK

@puzrin
Vitaly Puzrin puzrin

RC Design / Nodeca / Fontello Russia, St.Petersburg

@ceejbot
C J Silverio ceejbot
I've been on the internet longer than you have. This earns me one (1) cup of coffee.

Kelp Heavy Weaponry Menlo Park, CA

@ananyaneogi
Ananya Neogi ananyaneogi
Doing web stuff

@Shopify

@codediodeio
Jeff Delaney codediodeio
GDE. Sharing knowledge @fireship-io

Fireship LLC Phoenix, AZ

@chrisdavidmills
Chris Mills chrisdavidmills
MDN Web Docs writers' team manager; heavy metal drummer and general lover of noisy music.

Mozilla Greenfield, UK

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
Principal Engineer at GitHub npm inventor, founder npm, Inc. Former Node BDFL. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all. He/him

GitHub Oakland CA

@rahul286
Rahul Bansal rahul286
Food, Movies, WordPress, Nginx. || entrepreneur @rtCamp, @EasyEngine, @rtMediaWP

@rtcamp Pune, India

@brianleroux
Brian LeRoux brianleroux
Currently building https://begin.com with https://arc.codes 🔰

Small Wins San Francisco, USA || Vancouver, Canada

@ry
Ryan Dahl ry

@denoland New York City

@bennadel
Ben Nadel bennadel
Co-founder of @InVisionApp, Inc. I live and breathe #JavaScript, #NodeJS, #AngularJS, #ColdFusion, and #UserExperience. Also, I love movies!

Kinky Solutions New York, NY

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@gitster
Junio C Hamano gitster

Google Mountain View, CA

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@eahefnawy
Eslam λ Hefnawy eahefnawy
Open Sourcer. Tools Crafter. Bitcoin & Serverless Pioneer. Co-creator of the Serverless Framework

@serverless ⚡ Istanbul, Turkey

@jdevalk
Joost de Valk jdevalk
Founder and Chief Product Officer at Yoast.

Yoast The Netherlands

@spawn-guy
Paul Rysiavets spawn-guy
Architect of Solutions / Manager of Managers

@aFrogleap @CoVadem Amsterdam

@ivandoric
Ivan Dorić ivandoric

Human Interaction Company Osijek, Croatia

@laurenzlong
Lauren Long laurenzlong
Full stack engineer, @recursecenter alum.

@firebase San Francisco

@oblador
Joel Arvidsson oblador
╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

Berlin, Germany

@lucasbento
Lucas Bento lucasbento
🍱 Full-snack developer by day, Open Sourcerer by night • Organizer at @React-Native-Amsterdam • Working on @react-native-community🇧🇷🇳🇱

@nondutch Netherlands

@laanwj
Wladimir J. van der Laan laanwj
* freenode: wumpus        * mastodon: orionwl@x0f.org    * gpg fingerprint: 71A3 B167 3540 5025 D447 E8F2 7481 0B01 2346 C9A6

The Netherlands

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@Salakar
Mike Diarmid Salakar
CTO @invertase. Google Developer Expert (GDE) for Firebase. Author of React Native Firebase and other open-source libraries. 💛 Open Source

@Invertase , @firebase , @NodeRedis Cheshire

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@nicklockwood
Nick Lockwood nicklockwood

Charcoal Design London

@kiok46
Kuldeep kiok46
__(•◡•)/ __(•̀o•́)ง ^_^

India

@fat
fat fat

Coinbase internet jail

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Principal Design & Brand Architect at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@angrybrad
Brad Bell angrybrad

@pixelandtonic Bend, Oregon

@jordwalke
Jordan W jordwalke

Facebook, ReactJS

@niklasvh
Niklas von Hertzen niklasvh

Riot Games Los Angeles

You can’t perform that action at this time.