Block or report user

Report or block aphichat

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@nurotterdam @28desk
@gitster
Junio C Hamano gitster

Google Mountain View, CA

@satyanadella
Satya Nadella satyanadella
CEO of Microsoft

@Microsoft Redmond, Washington

@eahefnawy
Eslam λ Hefnawy eahefnawy
Open Sourcer. Tools Crafter. Bitcoin & Serverless Pioneer. Co-creator of the Serverless Framework

@serverless ⚡ Istanbul, Turkey.

@jdevalk
Joost de Valk jdevalk
Founder and CEO at Yoast

Yoast The Netherlands

@spawn-guy
Paul Rysiavets spawn-guy

aFrogleap BV / MERKLE Amsterdam

@ivandoric
Ivan Dorić ivandoric

Gauss Development Osijek, Croatia

@laurenzlong
Lauren Long laurenzlong
Full stack engineer, @recursecenter alum.

@firebase San Francisco

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Facebook California

@oblador
Joel Arvidsson oblador
╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

Stockholm, Sweden

@lucasbento
Lucas Bento lucasbento
🍱 Full-stack developer [React, React-Native, Relay, Apollo, Webpack, GraphQL & Koa].

@nondutch && @Tele2-NL Amsterdam, Netherlands

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@Salakar
Michael Diarmid Salakar
That performance junkie dude. Must... increase... ops/s... by... millions. Creator of @invertase @redibox. Open source is life ❤️

@invertase Cheshire, England

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@hughsk
Hugh Kennedy hughsk
🐨 💻 🎨

London, UK

@kiok46
Kuldeep kiok46
__(•◡•)/ __(•̀o•́)ง ^_^ Software Engineer @punchh

India

@fat
fat fat

bumpers internet jail

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@angrybrad
Brad Bell angrybrad

Pixel & Tonic Bend, Oregon

@mpj
Mattias Petter Johansson mpj

Mattias Petter Johansson Stockholm, Sweden

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@octocat
The Octocat octocat

GitHub San Francisco

@benjamminf
Benjamin Fleming benjamminf
👋 hey

Melbourne Australia

@thunder-
Gert van der Spoel thunder-

3Edge Technologies Greece

@mlynch
Max Lynch mlynch
Co-founder @ Ionic

@ionic-team Madison

@stephenway
Stephen Way stephenway
I ❤️ making scalable design systems.

Navis Bend, Oregon

@avdi
Avdi Grimm avdi

ShipRise Pennsylvania, USA

@javruben
Ruben Daniels javruben

c9.io San Francisco & Amsterdam

@JakeLin
Jake Lin JakeLin
Dad of 👶 & 👦, iOS & Android dev. Passionate about design and animation. Make @IBAnimatable and SwiftWeather.

@realestate-com-au Melbourne, Australia

@creationix
Tim Caswell creationix
Making the world better and more free, one technology at a time.

Magic Leap Red Lick, TX, USA

@Jaspur
Jaspur Jaspur

Coding Agency NL

@stevegrunwell
Steve Grunwell stevegrunwell
Senior Software Engineer @liquidweb. Open-source contributor + speaker. Toddler transporter. Coffee enthusiast + roaster. Beard curator.

@liquidweb Columbus, OH